Daily meal 29 Oct

4 15
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Last day October office lunch Today , given the sunny sky out there, finally Friday I able to walk out for the food court I prefer.

Today meal definitely fish meal, just I haven't made up mind during walking which stall I were to choose , I let the random thought decides when I reach the food court.

The time I reach, hot fish noodle strikes my mind so I just follow my instinct. Today I'm going for fish noodle!

I'd like to get little different from what I normally ordered. Instead of getting fresh fish slice (white fish) , today I get fried fish.

Normally I prefer fresh fish because more fresher. But fried fish has got it own special taste so time to time I also ordered it.

My lunch looks like this :

A full bowl of noodle and fish like almost overflow! Because I always order additional noodle at no cost as this is something this stall offered.

Great and healthy meal with $4. I find it pretty reasonable and good value.

Hope you have a great meal as well. And more to expect : weekend is coming !!

Huuray to weekend and also to the ETH community , broke ATH !

1
$ 4.01
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Hayst another post hahah I'm hungry again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha hope u enjoy ur meal too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

fried fish is the best sometimes, actually depending on the person who cooks it, though I too like fresh fish. the food really looks healthy and it's really affordable I mean $4 is a really good price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. It's plain with hot soup. Pretty healthy in my mind too

$ 0.00
2 years ago