Daily meal 29 Nov

4 11
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Yet another start of week, yet another stressful day with many people just know how to use whatapps to ask questions.

Today start of week, I have to attend to company ART tentage for supervised test as Friday one colleague diagnosed with positive and I exposed to certaim risk and required to perform the test on site.. though I talked to the guy for less than five minutes. But the other guy whom he worked with long hours , talked with me longer time eg half an hour. Then I'm asked to perform test. 😓

Long queue for the test, because today many return to workplace after weekend. Many will get flagged as same exposure risk like me over the weekend , then our company require us to perform test the first thing when we step into company premise.

So , one hour gone just by idling and waiting the test and result.

Start of week need to get better food, so I go and get myself Korean cuisine.

It's shark fillet though I don't think this dish belonged to Korean cuisine but locallised food.

But I do enjoy the food as it's cripsy and tasty as usual.

Price slight high ($5.50) as it's prepared as per order, fry on the spot so it's fresh and nice.

Coupled with a cup of hot tea ($1) make up my lunch today . And I hopefully later boss don't give me problem anymore.

It's just a start of week . Fingers crossed!

Ciao!

3
$ 0.98
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

You just made me hungry with that meal so yummy friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ya 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I hope you succeed in this test, the food is very tempting and bulky, but it is also expensive. good luck...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. So far test still ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago