Daily meal 27 Oct

2 11
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today get to know my counterpart start to work at home for 3 weeks, then after 3 weeks, will go overseas hometown trip for another 3 week leave. Sigh, so many blocked leaves at 1 time.Gotta support for the period he not around.

 

Today also a busy day as the technician was on sick leave and two day straight will be on sick leave, today no issue but problem will arise tomorrow where totally no replacement technician able to come for overtime.

 

Anyway I still have to take lunch even the problems are ahead. I chose to go a further food court to reward myself a better and favourable food.

 

Today I chose the northern Chinese food , as I have been not taking it for quite awhile.

 

So the bun today will be spring onion bun , with the seaweed and mushroom . It’s a normal dish but I enjoy very much today meal, aside from the less crowd food court , the food is cook nice today as well.

 

While enjoying the food, also getting notification that ETH is breaking new ATH, this make my lunch even taste better haha .

 

Hope the price sustained and also obstacles to be overcome one-by-one .

 

Ciao!

1
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Ahhhhhh! Mouth watering! Why your meals are so yummy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gotta reward ownself for lunch. Else no energy 😂😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago