Daily meal 26 Oct

2 18
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food


Today lunch is of not an easy one, because when I wanted to leave for my lunch, I saw my ex boss who is now in another department of mine.

 

He informed me that one of my guys who staying together with his department guy, will have to put under company Level1 contact, because the guy was diagnosed to be positive. So if follow company’s rule, those same household will automatically become level 1 contact and not allowed to enter company premises within the next 10 days.

 

The news have made my appetite gone immediately as already facing man power issue, now again need to deduct man power to be isolated for quarantine.

 

Sky was cloudy outside, so I decided not to go out eat but again company cafeteria.

 

Today weather is bit cold or maybe I stayed too long in office for paperwork ? so I gotta order some hot food to warm up body.

 

Today cafeteria is chicken herbal soup with rice. Food is nice, just the price a bit at the high side.

 

Simple lunch as below cost $4.50, how do you think ? agree with me that this is a bit pricey?

 

Anyway it’s hot and warm food, at least warm up body for second half day work !

 

Ciao !

1
$ 0.64
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Gosh I'm hungry. I agree with the price, it's yummy and looking great uhhhhhh can i have some? Hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nice to have hot stuff during cold days

$ 0.00
2 years ago