Daily meal 26 Nov

5 11
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today is the day recovered from sick day yesterday, so by the time reach break time , felt so wanted to eat more.

So today breakfast, order the last plate of Nasi Lemak from the canteen. It's been a while since I took Nasi lemak .

This nasi lemak not bad. At least its chilli is of the spicy type , unlike those outside vendor in Singapore, they like to localised to less spicy and more to sweetness.

Canteen breakfast is cheap . Thus this nasi lemak cost $1.50 only. So with drink today breakfast is only $2.30.

As I took food during break , when it reached my lunch time, I felt half full already. The first food came into mind would be the Northern Chinese food - bun.

But too bad, when I reached there, there is not many dishes left, so I walked away and chose another.

Fish noodle served the purpose well, so today lunch is white fish hot noodle !

I never asked to add noodle but it seems the boss auto gave me bigger portion 😂. So though I not too hungry, I still able to finish it as food is just tasty and nice.

Today need to hurry up do many stuffs and to catch up progress for yesterday.

Ciao ! Have a nice day and good weekend ahead !

5
$ 3.52
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Both choices are fabulous. Nasi lemak and fish noodle, although a different one but looks yummy . You got extra by luck so enjoy your food!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What tempting meals, especially your breakfast, were great for the price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow wow good thing they gave you extra noodles hehhehe that boss seems good heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha maybe he hopes I come more often 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and thats good hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago