Daily meal 22 Nov

6 6
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today the start of week have to take care two sites as one person coz the colleague leaving overseas for home leave.

So damn lot of workload flooding in for the take over, which I not too familiar with. The next two weeks also dunno how am I going to survive in , with so much work load in two sites.

Nevertheless, morning session still considered all paperwork and still can survive . Later afternoon gotta go in line and meet people that's more challenging as walk here and there.

So lunch I think better off grab earlier and get something I like in order to survive the second half day.

Weather is good and sunny this afternoon. So I able to walk and travel to further bit for the favourite food court .

Today the food court was full with people the time I reached and nearly no seat for me. I have to carry the food tray around for two rounds then at last sit with stranger for meal to share table.

Below my lunch:

After few weeks today I order the northern Chinese cuisine again - egg leek bun and black fungus and slice potatoes.

Total is mere $2.50 which I think among the most value meal among food in this food court.

After rest a while, need go back and fighting!

2
$ 0.95
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Wow, I love your meals, how delicious it looks, it's worth more than the price, in my opinion too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup best to enjoy lunch after tiring works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your meal looks great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks hope u had good meal as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww i miss a meal coming from you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for commenting

$ 0.00
2 years ago