Daily meal 2 Nov

2 10
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today considered another busy day, starting from Nov the work is quite a lot . Pretty tired need to walk to another office to send physical part to vendor and discussion. Later after lunch still need to go back the office to send the physical part to their lorry driver to send off the part. Walk here and there as if exercise while working.

 

As walked a lot today , before lunch hour already felt hungry and decided to leave earlier for lunch as our time is flexible , just need be self-discipline to back on time.

 

But reached food court earlier is not a good idea, as the last batch lunch people are still around, so I gotta went tru 2 round before getting my own seat and went for order my food.

 

It was cloudy the time I walked out for lunch, so I took umbrella along in case rain at the middle I do not get wet.

 

Today actually I wanted to go for fried dumpling but too bad no stall offered this dish, so I have to walk another round to see which is the alternative and fish meal came to my mind.

 

So I order this fried shark fillet rice set from the Korean stall.

 

While the Korean stall food are localized, so I wanted to try their fried shark fillet rice together with side dishes like kimchi and the sour pickle.

 

After ordered the Korean stall food, they will need take sometime to prepare the food so I took the opportunity to get my drink, sit back and relax waiting to be called to collect my fried shark fillet set.

 

This rice set cost $5.50 together with the hot tea $1. Total sum up be $6.50.

 

While eating , I saw the sky is getting darker, I knew rain is coming, even I already get prepared with umbrella, but I also hope not to get wet. So I hurry finished up and left the food court.

 

So lucky that rain started when I stepped into company guard post. Looks like today a pretty lucky day for me, Ciao !

1
$ 0.64
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Owwwww I think it taste good, however you didn't add photos ahhhh i will be hungry by any chance you have phot here with the korean stall food

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wanted to upload, just tried few times for hours until gave up. Back home upload with WiFi only settled problem 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago