Daily meal 17 Nov

2 8
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today mid week, but I felt like centuries gone as tired since start of week.

While waiting vendor to do some clearance at the store , i decided today to grab some breakfast as felt tired. So today considered special as I also saw my favourite noodle is served there.

Today brunch is the plain noodle , but this noodle is quite tasty as it's pretty wet and cook with pepper. So just the plain noodle is savoury enough without any additional dish. I get myself a cup of coffee as well to stay awake more.

Breakfast is good price at $1.60, $0.80 each for food and drink.

Then I continue to followup for stuffs and reach my schedueled lunch hour. Recently the sky is real unpredictable where it already rained ,but stop.

So without taking risk, I took lunch in house, but while eating, the bright sun comes out . 🤦🤦 Really no idea how to predict the weather.

As I took brunch, I'm actually half full. So I just get myself the noodle soup.

This noodle is called pan Mee, I guess other countries difficult to find such noodle.

Total lunch cost is $3+$0.40. fruit is mere $0.40. but the fruit normally sell out fast coz the price is super affordable.

Ciao, need to strive for second half day.

3
$ 1.64
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.04 from @NakamotoBch
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

So glad I'm the first here. Ahhhh i just have my lunch friend but I am hungry with your noodles they're both good. Let's eat fried give me some

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha hard to send over. Later take too long time travel, food not nice already

$ 0.00
2 years ago