Daily meal 17 Dec

2 10
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

When you wish to go somewhere else to lunch , but sky doesn't allow and gave u dark clouds, you will feel abit like wet blanket.

So this is what I felt, yesterday went to a far away food court for lunch, and hoping to continue and go today but sky dark not allowing me to take risk of getting wet.

Early morning during travel to work already knew my plan spoilt as no sun was out.

Nevertheless, mood is still good because it already almost the last day of the working day in this year !

Today work is preparing guides for the colleagues taking over my job during my absence. So not too stressed.

Lunch by default is canteen food. So I just grab the mixed rice stall because special meal station doesnt offer attractive meal today. Too bad.

Mixed rice with dessert cost me $4.10 and a more relaxing dining environment to blog today meal.

Counting down the end of the day. Then freedom comes !

Ciao!

0
$ 5.69
$ 5.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

The food looks delicious. It's my first time seeing that dessert.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. It's made of black gluttonous rice

$ 0.00
2 years ago