Daily meal 16 Dec

3 14
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

When holiday approaching, mood also getting happier and today I decided to take a long walk to much farther food court for lunch.

This place used to be hang out place long time ago when we wanna rest , last time we still have enough man power thus the lunch hour was more relaxed and can travel far

So familiar that I recalled memory few years back I travel here for lunch quite often as it's air conditioned food court.

I found the hot noodle stall is still established here. Without second thought I wanted to taste the food I long missed.

This is the food today :

It's simple hot soup noodle but the food given is a lot and much tastier than nearby stalls!

The fried stuff consist of fried chicken , fried fishlet and wanton ! So enjoyable to have it all in one meal !

The price is still reasonable! Only $3.50 with so much food !

I definitely wanna come back tomorrow if sky is bright and sunny !

4
$ 2.71
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Wow... This is a nice meal, hope you don't mind sending some to me🥰🥰😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The soup looks delicious. I also love fried chicken.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago