Daily meal 15 Oct

6 35
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today morning was epic. Seems going to rain but ended up super sunny during lunch time and never rain single drop.

But anyway, I still proceed my initial plan of going for fish thick noodle soup at the foodcourt .

Today Friday went out from the office slight earlier and the crowd are not many. Good thing to me coz nowaday I normally dine alone to prevent chain effect to or from others to make me close contact with someone and dignosed with covid.

Same dish same hot soup with fish and thick noodle. I decided not to see the phone while eating to enjoy the fullness of the meal. Also ordered hot plain tea as drink.

Today I plan to do something special and rewarding reader of my article.

The first people who guess correctly how much does this hot fish soup noodle, will get the small token from me for paying attention.

Lets have a wild guess ! And enjoy Friday to the fullness !

Ciao !

4
$ 5.00
$ 5.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Noodles soup looks tasty. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks indeed nice !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That looks tasty! $1.50?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks good try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice dish. Good looking. Enjoy eating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks hope you have a wonderful meal as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago