Daily meal 15 Nov

7 16
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Yet another start of week46. Today one new guy joined our team and I am tasked to lead him and bring him to his working team as his direct boss is not around.

So after briefing him through ,worked on paperwork a bit then time to go lunch. Time really flies when you busy 🤦.

Again and again sky super dark when it approaching lunch time. So no choice but stick to default meal place- the in house cafeteria.

Luckily the special meal is still relatively attractive to me. Today they are having this grilled chicken rice set and with a small cup of barley drink dessert.

Enjoy the food but gotta work on the phone as get to know yet another colleague infected covid19 and thus his boss informed me and asked to standby this guy's role if needed..

Today lunch meal became heavier with the potential load putting on me.

Hurry up finish the meal and get ready for second half day.

0
$ 4.52
$ 4.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

What a lustful food, do not be tired, dear friend, and be careful not to take corona from your colleague, good luck... 👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now everyone gotta careful everyone . Sigh. Gotta have bit distance 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so yummy. I really love your meals friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your meal. I love the grilled chicken friend. Honestly I'm really fond of chicken. My lunch viand today is chicken too. I'm super love it the fried chicken. Enjoy your meal friend.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for visiting. Hope you enjoy your meal too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. Thank you so much...

$ 0.00
2 years ago