Daily meal 15 Dec

0 8
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Mid week it has come! Count down weekend to come and that's end of working week in YR2021!

But before it comes, then I have tone of works to attend. Worry that unable to settle before the days come.

Still manage to grab a cup of coffee in the breakfast time, and yet another canteen food day- the sky is really unpredictable, one side is sky bright , another side is super dark 😂😂 so I chose the safer one. Sit back in company canteen and take no risk of raining haha.

Today special meal is not special , but I never tried it in the office so decided to try it out.

It is the green curry chicken rice. Actually the dish is a bit pricey I think , just a piece of chicken with little crackers then cost $4.50 already.

Anyway I get to enjoy lunch with little walk and time to update this post. So still considered a pleasant meal I would say.

Half a day to go , later need entertain HR for human interview 🤔😂 . Wasting time period sigh..

Good luck to me before weekend comes !

1
$ 3.77
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments