Daily meal 14 oct

2 13
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

This morning I had a light breakfast at home , steamed bun and was in a hurry leaving home for office. So I was kinda hungry during break time.

As such I order food in the morning in cafeteria .

Food is simple and price reasonable. Coffee $0.80, kuehtueh $0.50 and the fried egg $0.50, and indeed save a lot hazzle of going out for simple breakfast.

While took already the brunch, when it came the real lunch time, already I'm half full situation but I have some session and meeting in the evening and need energy.

So nevertheless still out for lunch at designated time slot.

Was ordering the simple food with all vege. Hopefully can easily digest. Potato with bake bean, fried egg and vege make up my today lunch. And price is good at $3.

But lunch time I didn't manage to enjoy fully as I saw its pretty cloudy and it seems could rain anytime , so I decided to make my move back office to avoid caught in the rain and fell sick.

With super thristy , I back to my desk with cup of coffee of vending machine.

Ciao, it seems many people are aroused by my coffee fragrance haha.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Hi I'm newbie here, wow I love the food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks welcome on board

$ 0.00
2 years ago