Daily meal 12 Nov

2 12
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today quite ok overall, as doing paperwork in the office for the first half of the day .

There's one joke popular in Singapore/Malaysia, there is Japanese or Korean would say Singapore/Malaysia is cold because our aircond is kept at lower temperature until even people from 4 season country also can't stand the cold.

That's how I felt when I spent my first half in the office this morning. By the time it reached lunch hour, I felt eager to leave the company compound and get some hot food!

If talk about hot food, no doubt I will default be ordering this hot noodle fish soup ! Tasty and warming!

Today I ordered again the white fish which refers to the fresh sliced fish because I tried fried version and found not as nice as fresh version.

And I enjoyed very much today meal and it warms the body. Though not sweating, but body feel the warm and can go back office to withstand another half day of big freezer in the office.

Maybe I should get another hot drink before back, to warm further before I catch cold for the upcoming weekend!

Expenses for the food:

Fish noodle: $4.50

Hot tea: $1

Friday is here and tomorrow good weekend ! Hope friends here enjoy your day too ! Ciao

4
$ 1.73
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lovelyfaith
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

I love it friend. I bet those are tasty good for the weather

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks indeed it's nice . Just need some warm food for cold weather

$ 0.00
2 years ago