Daily meal 10 Nov

4 13
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Nowadays everyday approaching lunch hour then the sky is super cloudy. And as lesson learnt yesterday , now I switch my default lunch place from outside canteen to in house cafeteria , as I weigh if get cold, the consequences is very high that easily get infected.

So today I am back to company canteen, food is the same old style that dishes are predictable.

Just today the special food is not that special enough. It's the nasi lemak with the fried chicken which I dont really like their fried chicken coz it's heavily floured. And also quite expensive.

So I went for mixed rice . My lunch is as below:

Quite colourful isnt it ? I have green vege, brown fried tofu, red chilli fish ball, and purple redish dessert.

All in cost is $3.90. much reasonable than the special food nasi lemak at $4.

Simple lunch while watching the raining out there, quite enjoyable !

3
$ 9.62
$ 9.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kitki
$ 0.01 from @Lovelyfaith
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

I love the very smooth fried chicken. So yummy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, it is very beautiful to enjoy your simple food while watching the rain, you conveyed the joy of that moment to your reader, it is excellent ... 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can imagine the weather. It arises my mood. And if there's a delicious dish, it becomes just perfect. BTW your food is again vibrant in color. My mouth is watering to taste the dessert! ;p

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Nowaday weather easily gloomy out there, turn to be cold days

$ 0.00
2 years ago