Daily meal 1 Dec

4 9
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

After yesterday incident of not allowed to go office due close contact was found ART positive, thus I gotta stay home but not much thing can be done when you at home.

So today loads come to desk and asked to clear.

Exhausted by the time lunch time , today didn't even take break and had coffee for a sip . So thristy and hungry at noon time.

Today lunch wanted to try something new, so I wanna choose stall that I never patronage before.

From the billboard, this Taiwanese stall bento is most attractive to me as price good and food looks great too!

But to order this need to wait for awhile coz the owner need to fry the popcorn chicken after I placed order.

This is my lunch today : Taiwanese popcorn chicken rice set!

I think it's very worthy because the taiwanes braised egg also super nice.

Today had a good try on food hunting. But thinking of second half workload wanna cry already 😂😓.

Cost of the meal:

Bento rice set $4.80

Coffee $1.10

Ciao, wish you having a good meal too !

3
$ 1.77
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Wow, the food looks very tasty, the price is reasonable, it still passes today, I hope luck is with you, and you are successful in your work today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh this is great how about add some spices friend? It will be more yummy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha stall owner never provide spices to add. Maybe authentic Taiwanese way of cuisine is so 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago