Change socks or not to change - that is the question - revealed by doctor SirPotato shakespeare

30 61
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

As our potato motto says that "such a human has not yet been born to please everyone" Not all humans are good at everything also one human can be bad at something and be good at other things, so it is not worth laughing at them, but it is recommended to teach them exactly how to do the daily activities right , even if especially when they do it wrong.































stay remains in this fragrant atmosphere of potato that will improve your sense of smell by 100% and remove clogged holes in humans noses !

Stay in the warm wind of SirPotato energy!

like, subscribe, comment.

join the potato kingdom community.

https://read.cash/c/potato-kingdom-20dd

register to rea.cash if youre still not a member and dont forget to join potatokingdom community !

39
$ 0.88
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Comments

SirPotato, you should learn to wash your socks regularly. A smelly potato is not a good idea for the small potato nation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but but our little motto of small potato says "fallow the socks smell so you will find us"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 ohh, I didn't know that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nobody is perfect . If we can teach another what we know, another will teach us what he knows. and we will all win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course that is the best thing in the world and also the best feeling, to help each other in any good or bad situations that happens in your lifes, thank you - SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha feels like reading an anime manga stories, I really have fun and enjoyed it. I like your creativity in delivering every content. I'm hoping for another more sir that would make my mind blows for excitement. 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

than kyou for this, SirPotato will try to bring more interesting informations in fun-potato way in the upcoming future, thank you - SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha 😂 seriously, this is hilarious, but good thing I don't wear a sock, I don't have a shoes because I don't like them, I just love them as a collection but I don't have a money to buy a collection 😭. I don't have a socks, but I have 1 foot sock, you know the one we use in shoes with heels, or doll shoes something like that. Hahaha.

You have a foot problem dear sirPotato, how can I eat you if you have a smelly footttt 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stinky socks are the best protection from being eaten by the humans race, we use this technique because we want to survive in this cruel world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah, I can just cut your foot so that i can eat you 🤤 easy peasy 😙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha.. Sir potato you hd me again! But you have to change your socks everyday, for the sake of humanity hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hah AS we potatos used to say " more stinky more dinky" and this is right, lets keep out bodies and clothes in good condition ! thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't like wearing shoes. So I didn't wear socks. I am just a simple human just wearning slipper when I go somewhere. I just wears shoes when I really need to go in a parties or especiall event but shoes are not be stay longer to my feet because I feel iritate everytime I wear shoes and socks. 🤣 So i don't have some many socks and shoes but I can relate to this because my other Classmates before didn't change their shoes sometimes so their socks is smells bad 😶

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

and that is why we can cann this kind of humans, a very smelly units on planet earth. Thank you bebe for visiting SirPotato especially at night, when the loneliness is knocking to potato door. Lonely no more ! thank you bebe Reo much love to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you so lonely bebe? You write some articles good. So I am visiting your works. Do I need to tell @Ruffa that she can eat you now? Because you're sad?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

SirPotato cant sleep now becouse of LAdy Ruffa, I can feel her breath behing SirPotato back, I dont want to be eaten since Im still so young potato unit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i eat you now dear sirPotato? When you say you're a young potato, you're like in 40s?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im still abit younger potato Lady Ruffa! And to be real who ever saw a 40 years old potato :)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me, I saw you, a 40 year old potato 😂 but seriously, I'm craving for a potato fries now, we have a potato here, but I will cook it later with our viand, so maybe you can give me a Potato, i will be very happy of you get it in your potato kingdom, let's trade, I will give you a potato queen and you will give me your potato kingdom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato cant release potatos from potato kingodm since were still small farm of 60+potatos, please pick potatos in your region that are close to death if you must !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, but why, I want the potatoes im your kingdom, I heard they are good kooking potato, and very clean too. I want that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lady @Ruffa is still sleeping so you can still sleep. 🤣 Really bebe? You are still young? I am not believe to that haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hahaha sir Potato is very cute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was so funny!! I'm a clean person too, I change my socks every two days. I'm joking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do what SirPotato mentioned in his articles and when it stinks like too much, SirPotato simply cover the stinky ones, with new pair of socks, it is a bit warmer for sure ! Than kyou for your awesome comment !

$ 0.00
3 years ago