The beauty of Madlum Cave's

0 13

I just want to share, this amazing and beautiful pictures of mine when I'm in Madlum Cave's San Miguel Bulacan Phillipines 😊 well I'm not there to celebrate something or go there for outing,but I'm there to take a shooting or filming a short documentary film.well, I'm not popular actress im just extra.but my role is like the lead female actress and I'm happy because this is my first time doing a lead role.

They called like "TAONG BAYAWAK" they are not human, we are filming about the scary true story about the Madlum caves

Im really happy to see my self on television 😊 feels like heavenπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

So enjoy this beautiful pictures of Madlum caves, and Madlum river.

When we first arrive, I'm so happy and it feels refreshing.i think all my problems are gone 😊
At first I'm scared to see this, it's my first to go in the cave

How beautiful isn't it ? So if you're planning to visit here in the Philippines, don't miss a chance to visit there 😊

I hope you enjoy the viewπŸ˜ŠπŸ™

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Ang ganda naman. πŸ˜„πŸ‘ Gusto ko jan pumunta pag pwede na yayain ko mga pinsan ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda! Sana makapunta din kami dyan ng pamilya ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of madlum cave cannot be described in word. This cave is very memorable story in our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Madlum cave is a typical illustration of the feature produced by chemical solution of carbonate rocks as seen in the diagram. That area is a karst topography. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this awesome place to us. It's really amazing. I am surprised to see this. Also you looking cute..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This are wonderful and beautiful images

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can take very good pictures. It was great to see your pictures. The nature is also quite beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago