Poetry Thursday!

5 19
Avatar for Simon.M32
2 years ago

Hi everyone! As a tradition (in Spanish) I always post some poetry (it can be a rap if you want hahaha) at Noise, only on Thursdays. Now, to do it more interesting, I´m gonna do it here as well, in English, an interesting challenge, but, it´s something I´ll enjoy so much.

This is not the first time I do something like this here, the last time, I was motivated by a challenge, but today, it´s only me, myself and I

Sponsors of Simon.M32
empty
empty
empty
Before going ahead, check this incredible people who make create more conten for you! 

Poetry Balance

Don´t bother me, for doing this

It´s not my language, but I feel free!

It´s not a problem, ´cause I´m so sure

That you´´ enjoy this, it is the truth!

Not just today but the next Thursdays

I´ll make poetry, for your enjoyment

I´m not Shakespeare, I´m not Wilde

I´m just a mortal, who likes to write

I often do, this in Spanish

But I want to play, I won´t be vanished!

And if you wonder, if this is hard

it´s not too much, it´s from my heart!

For this time, I´ll make it shorter

It´s not my fault, my brain is burning

I have no idea, how to describe

How I am doing, this weird design

See you my fellas, until next time

Keep the good vibes here on read.cash

And it´s done! I truly enjoy this, and to make it in a special day will create a kind of responsibility to posts every Thursday with this style. A big pleasure and of course, I hope you liked it! See you.

Lead image by Pexels.

2
$ 3.78
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
Sponsors of Simon.M32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Simon.M32
2 years ago

Comments

Steady flow! Yey for poetries!!! Good job!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much! It´s gonna be my Thursday activity :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice poem. You did well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked it. It's positive. 😊 I can feel your energy and good vibes while I am reading it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That´s the idea! Thanks for reading, next Thursday I´ll be here again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago