Challenge time!

8 32
Avatar for Simon.M32
2 years ago

Cool, this is the first time I do this, but there are no regrets, so let´s go. I must highlight English is not my native language so the fact to make this post in English and try to make poetry (maybe rap if you add some beat LOL), it´s more interesting and challenging.

@CoquiCoin here you have, and thanks to @McJulez who is supposed to be the one who started this, and of course my dear @Jane who did something similar too, I decided to change the rules this time.

Sponsors of Simon.M32
empty
empty
empty

Cool people with good content

Read time

When I was at home, I never believed

That I could see, a big place like this

Here you can find, so many talents

From many countries and so many channels

You also find, very good content

About curious things, worthy of a contest

Nice to be part, of this big family

Who makes enjoy, this great insanity!

Others can think, this site is not good

But no worries man, It´s understood

The big secret is, to enjoy a good writing

No matter your skills, it´s fascinating!

A good time I spend, when I stay here

By reading your content, I say it for real

Creativity is, something for us

Who write every day, there is no discuss

Really good hard, to create this post

But this is a challenge, I´d never say no!

Oh my goodness, this has been long

So I will try, to not make it wrong

Thanks to my fellows, that have read this thing

I´ve never imagined what I could achieve

Cool for the ones who read it completely

If you like this so... I did it some quickly!

Well well well, here you have fellows, I´m not the best at this but I truly enjoyed it! Ladies and gentlemen, this is my: Why Not Acrostic? post

You can also find me at Noise

See you next time!

Lead image by Ksenia Chernaya on Pexels

7
$ 8.38
$ 7.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.21 from @soyunasantacruz
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
+ 3
Sponsors of Simon.M32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Simon.M32
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know why I hadn't heard about this challenge before, I'm looking forward to it, let's see what I come up with.

The robot likes me hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Take advantage of this love to keep creating good content hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simón se que este comentario no tiene nada que ver con tú publicación, pero es que he quedado flipando, como dicen los españoles. La mayoría del grupo en español los visita el robot menos a mí 🤔 ¿A qué se deberá?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, really Simon? Crazy poetry or a crazy poet? LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

both are correct hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, my gosh! You aren't only a Rockstar but a poet as well. You are my hero, Simon! You did it great! I love it 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for showing me the challenge! I couldn´t help doing this, and now, this is the final product. Maybe I can see some poetry by @CoquiCoin I´d love it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, my friend! That is a tough one. Because if there is something I am not is a poet ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago