NativeRookie

3 28
Avatar for SilverBack
2 years ago

Describe yourself? How can the easiest question be the most hardest to answer? Whenever I am asked this question, I always go into stalemate and a dumbfounded state and it is not cause of we don't know what to say but because we don't know where to start from as there are a lot of pages in the diary of our life with every page being as important and necessary as every other pages and so with this, it presents itself as a problem most times which page to pick or start from that will lead to other pages without us tiring the listener or making them lose interest and so therefore, in that state and pool of numerous thoughts and thinkings , we are portrayed and seen as one who has nothing to say or know what to say about himself or herself .... WHOOOOOOAAAAAA WHHHEWWWW, that was a lot to take in ~ hehe~

It is  glad having you guys here, I welcome you all to my today's article as we take ourselves through memory lane and have fun ... i would be interacting via comments as I know i have been withdrawn from engaging in others comments on my articles, I have really been busy with work and life but let shove all that aside and start a new day, today, with a smile and happiness as we are all great and awesome ~hugs~ . Does the word "NativeRookie" sounds familiar to you or have you come across it before? If you have, feel free to tell and share in the comments section ... I personally think the Comments Section is the only way we can actively engage with each other although some of us have bonded beyond read.cash and probably have each other mobile contact and social media usernames and handles, I would be taking a leap of faith and a gambling doubt that someone out there wants to reach and contact me beyond the four firewalls of read.cash and in light of so, I would be dropping my telegram username here: Ola_Alchemist or you can just click on this LINK to open a chat with me on Telegram, I hope this action of mine isn't trespassing or breaching any rules of engagement here on read.cash ... i pray it isn't, i don't want to breach any rules and become an outcast ~hehe~ funny right.

I should describe myself, you say ? Well, most of you know an handful bout me though as I am a user of over 2 months here on this awesome platform and I have written about myself here and there in one or two articles of mine but we can still do a features count based on physical features and the likes - I am a Nigerian as you would have already known with references to my two phases article on my beloved country ( check them out here LINK1 and LINK2 ), I am in my 2nd year of College and I major in Engineering, I am 160cm tall or I should say, 160cm short ~lol~ , I love eating and listening to music with my headphones even though they are faulty at the moment.

I tried my best in describing myself but just can't seem to say it all, maybe a picture of me would help a bit ... if you have read my article on a prompt by Meitanteikudo: Gallery Raid, I shared some pictures of me ... you can still access the article by clicking HERE, it was a lovely piece of write and moment as users on read.cash all jumped on the prompt train , I would love to mention names but I don't want to tag people unnecessarily without their consent - it is considered rude by some people.

Dont mind my face, just trying to interact

So that a recently picture of me, i had no one to take the shots for me and so I used a photo timer 😅. I would have to click on the shutter button then run to go pose for the picture in a frame of 4 secs , not an easy task to do.

Let call it a wrap here, I pray this article meets you all in good spirit and mind as I put a lot of love and sincerity into it hoping to meet you in good spirits also.

Good Morning to you all, thanks for reading and for your time, Do Have A Nice Day Ahead.

4
$ 2.28
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SilverBack
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SilverBack
2 years ago

Comments

It's nice having you back dearie. I also have not really been interacting lately. All the same, it's nice been able to do so again. I'm a Nigerian as well though in my final year in the university

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohhh, really ... i never knew you were Nigerian , I had always suspected but never had a solid proof 😆 Happy to know Yeah, it feels really nice to be able to engage back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is. 9ja no dey carry last, you must find them every where. Na micro organism we be🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago