Limitations

5 30
Avatar for SilverBack
2 years ago
No Limitation Is A Limitation Unless We See And
Take It As A Limitation - We Are Limitationless.

Absurd and tongue twisting right, yeah but the whole point is to never be grounded. Truly in life there are some obstacles and limits that appears in our lives and seems impossible to overcome or pass but that would be our mentality speaking and not our will power. Learning to make the best use of things and opportunities to our advantage is a very helpful and powerful skill as no opportunity is a waste and we would be diversified.

Embarking on nearly impossible tasks with the mindset to win and overcoming it regardless of how impossible the task might seem helps us win battles even before we get started on it ... the Universe hears our silent cries and help us provide answers to our silent requests. Just putting the mindset and willpower to be able to overcome anything done would already break a lot of invisible barriers and the Universe will just push the answers to our requests our way that why it might seem we are frequently getting whatever we desire at some times or seeing opportunities to solve those problems we are constantly thinking of -  If you you think and put your mind to the success of any problems facing you, a way or an opportunity will surely appear but if we had already limited ourselves and set limitations before embarking, then what we have done is only just put a barrier and a speed limit in our track and journey and we would be left to play and follow those limits or rules set by us unconsciously and unknowingly.

A lot of mistakes most people make is that they already give up before even starting, I am also inclusive in this set of people  - I tend to give up at first when faced or tasked with almost ìmpossible situations and this alone can make me lose the battle or fall loser to the problem by setting a limitation for myself but along the line, I do remember that "No Limitation Is A Limitation Unless We See And Take It As A Limitation" and with this, I would jerk and gear myself up into possibilities and chances with a Can-Do and Win attitude.

I have a lot of experiences and insights to give regarding this issue that if we put our belief and willpower into issues we are faced with that a solution would appear but I would make use of one, a recent one - "My Laptop Journey" :
I am an Engineering Student and it is almost mandatory and common sense for an Engineering student to have a laptop but I resumed into College thinking it would be long before I needed it or that I would probably wing it all cause I was short of money. Sooner than later, it became a reality than a dream as I was faced with a situation that needed me to get a laptop this semester as I would be doing courses involving Coding ( FORTRAN) and Engineering Drawing ( AutoCAD) and we all know that a laptop is needed for all these.

I was perplexed, disorganised and drawn back as I had no means of getting money to get a laptop and we had already begin lectures on the courses and those without laptops won't be allowed into the classes- so yeah, I was missing a lot of lectures. I was really disturbed and throw myself in deep thoughts even crying sometimes but one day I stopped being sober and remembered the law of the Universe that " If you ask and wish for it, a way and opportunity will appear" , the law of the Universe that "If you ask and wish for it, no Limitation before us is a Limitation" and so with these quotes and determination, I geared up and stopped being sober.

Although I still had no way of getting the laptop or an income but I always vision and anticipate it that I would get a laptop soon daily . This was what became my daily thought and prayer, even when people ask me I would say my laptop is coming. Then one day, the Universe heard me and smiled upon me - a job application I had once sent before to a company was approved and I was called upon to come resume work duties .... ALAS, a source of income and a way for me to work towards my laptop goals had appeared and even though the pay of the job is below average, I was really happy and joyous.

Btw, academic session is on recess ( STRIKE ) meaning I have more time to work and get a laptop before we resume, I am not happy for the strike also but I am also grateful as i can maximise my time in search for money using the strike, things seem to be falling in place for me.

You can see briefs on the Job outcome and progress for me I wrote in my article, CLICK HERE

So as you can see (from the highlighted text above) that if you can think,dream and work towards it , you can achieve it. There is no limitations to what we can get or achieve. Sometimes, we don't get what we ask for directly because the thing wasn't meant to be in our hand but it doesn't mean it can not be in our vicinity or control. Yes , we shouldn't be surprised- somethings can be destined not to be in our reach or direct hold but it doesn't mean we can't be in control of it or it being in our vicinity. A simple but yet valid example would be some people who don't have cars to drive and wish to but then yet, their children got them cars ... it wasn't them who worked directly towards getting a car but they got it through someone within their control and vicinity ... all these and more guides the working of the universe and we can't know them all but we can learn.

There is no limitations in our lives and all can be overcome with the right amount of hardwork, enthusiasm, prayer, willpower and the ability to make the best use of opportunities presented to us. With these little words of mine, I hope I have been able to open our eyes to some hacks of the Universe using my life as a basic example and also a living witness to support and back them up .

Good Morning And Thanks For Reading And For Your Time, Do Have A Nice Day Ahead.



6
$ 0.60
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
$ 0.01 from @Talecharm
+ 2
Sponsors of SilverBack
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SilverBack
2 years ago

Comments

My dear friend, your words were very beautiful and inspiring. I completely agree with you, God has not put some dreams in our minds for no reason. We can achieve them with determination, goal setting and effort. As the lives of successful people throughout history have proven it to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It been long my dear friend Ellen-he , how are you doing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all though their are many limitations in life . we want to achieve it but we fail ,we should not frustrate of failure but we should tri hard until we succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are limitations in life, but all we have to do is to not allow it hold us back, but fave it head on until we become strong enough go beyond it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In life has lots of limitation. But I like to stay life with full of freedom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago