Rainy

10 22
Avatar for Silmun
Written by
3 years ago

Today it was raining so hard.It kept raining from the morning .It was raining cats and dogs in the morning .But in vein it started raing much at the noon.And it rained till the afternoon .In the evening it was also raining slowly .

When i get up in the morning .I could not go out for the rain.So i was playing online game Freefire.I love this game so much.It makes me forget about the time .I enjoy this game very much.Actually I am in love with the game .As it was raining i keep playing from morning.

At noon it was raining so hard.I get drenched in this rain water .And enjoyed the rain outside of my room .It is really a great view by the window while it rains on.

After my lunch it was raining then too .And the temperature was too good for taking a nap .I thought i would get up soon .But It was more than a nap.For the rain the temperature was good and i kept sleeping till evening .Actually for the cold tempearature i forgot about abou the time and kept sleeping all day long.

At evening I studied for sometime.And after finishing study i started to use my phone again.I was facebooking and playing online games.Today i have installed a app named honey gain.I dont know much about that do you guys know.

As i slept in the afternoon . Now i cant sleep.I am trying but it is not coming .I will give a last try now .If it does not comes then i will start playing games .

Good night everybody.Please hit the button.Be friends .Help each other.

Thanks for reading my Article.Comment me friends.

Best of luck everyone.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Silmun
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Rain is my favorite However, more rain is annoying again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

superb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As i slept in the afternoon . Now i cant sleep.I am trting but it is not coming .I will give a last try now .If it does not comes then i will start playing games .,,,,Here sub back $ Cmnt pls..…https://read.cash/@moli/at-least-we-will-have-some-good-memories-if-we-separate-now-8045ff0e,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear friend .it does not matter .here you go and check .i have done.thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago