The Power of Imagination Works

11 38
Avatar for Shyness
2 years ago

We all have goals in our chosen crafts. Mainly, it is to be successful in what we do. I always believe that we all have our perfect timing. They say "Love what you do, and do what you love and everything else follows".

Now I can say that I am an offficial writer. In order to write, I need to be more creative in the articles or the topics I will be writing. Of course, its not just being creative, it also includes passion, perseverance, patience and determination to succeed. I truly believe that we all have our own distinct characters when it comes to writing.

I am amazed on the articles I wrote eversince I started here. I am looking forward to publish articles everyday. I wish I can also write as much others do.

But have we thought that this is because of our imagination. The power of our imagination works everyday as we write and read. Whatever comes to our mind is not just because of our talents but because we have a wide imagination that helps our topics effective.

Sources of My Ideas

I usually got ideas while watching tv or videos or even ads. There are times that my mind will just stop and focus on what I heard and saw until I get something into it.

When I am reading other articles from Read.Cash. It helps when you read a lot. I read mostly from the topics which are related to the topics I usually write. Most of my topics are my personal experiences, about my family, my son, some travel and random thoughts.

I came up with topics when I am doing nothing. Meaning, after work, when I cannot sleep easily. I just list down sample titles, then relax and think of more topics that I want to write.

When the environment is quiet. Because it is peaceful, your mind is able.to relax and great ideas came in. This is where the "power of our imagination works".

A piece of advise: When something in your mind pops up, it would be best to write it down immediately even just a single idea so that when you want to write, you can sekect any topics from the ideas you wrote.

The Writers Block

Writers block is being unable to perform or write or have experience a creative slowdown. It is impossible to make or create ideas in mind.

I never heard of this term before until I started reading and writing articles. At first, when I read the word itself, I never thought it might happen to me because a lot of things are running in my mind always.

But there are times when I experienced it. I think this is because of the different factors affecting one's mind. I listed few of my experiences:

Lack of Sleep. Since I work night shift, my body clock is not normal. My shift started from 9pm to 6am. There are times I sleep after shift without eating breakfast. I woke up at 11am or 12pm and that's it. I am lucky enough to have 4-5 hours of sleep. I also have a child to take care so I need to woke up early, too.

During this time, I cannot think of better ideas. It looks my brain was stuck. I felt my ideas are running away from me that I cannot follow them. I became easily upset and cannot focus on what I want to do.

Distractions. It can be anything that distracts your mind like problems at home and at work. As much as you want to read and write topics, your ideas are being covered by those problems.

Excitement. This is based on my experience only. Whenever I published an article and got good tips from Rusty and other writers, I felt so much joy and my mind is telling me to write again. I am already thinking on what to write and that I need to finished it to earn more. But because of that excitement and eagerness, I don't know where to start. I tend to be overthinking of the topics to write.

Stress. I mentioned from my previous articles that most of my topics are depressing because of my mothers loss. I did write articles about it in order to fight the stress and depression but it was really hard. I was thinking of it over and over again that all of the articles I wrote are all about sadness. I cannot think of happy thoughts during these times.

Rusty's Tips. Here in Read.Cash, we are rewarded through random rewarding. There are times I don't receive enough tips from the articles that I felt were interesting upon writing but there are also those times which I earned enough or bigger tips than I expected from Rusty and other writers. I have been honest that when I received earnings here, I became eager to write and write more But during those times that I don't earn enough than I expected, it came to the point that I don't want to write. I became lazy in writing articles.

My Final Say

I know I have to learn more from writing. I still have to read a lot. To write a lot. I have to imagine a lot which will help me in my future articles. i should focus on writing during my free time because I noticed that I only write 2 -3 articles per week. I hope I can improve to 4-5 articles. I enjoy what I am doing I enjoy that I am earning. I also saw great writers in Read Cash. I can see how everyone grows.

I can see how their imagination works.

Thank you CryptoMax and immaryandmerry for the sponsorships. I admire your trust in me.

Happy reading everyone!!

5
$ 2.28
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.04 from @JLoberiza
+ 3
Sponsors of Shyness
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shyness
2 years ago

Comments

That is truly the power of imagination. We come up of a certain topic into our minds but we dont have the will of perseverance, creativeness, Patience and the determination to finish the article nothing will happen. So it is really inspiring po. We have a vast imagination of things that we can apply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Mr. Chuckie. We all have the power of imagination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing isn't easy. Writer's block is real! We often run off topics. And sometimes, even if we have a lot of ideas, we still have to compose it to make it into sensible one.

Hope you'll be able to do what yoy are planning to do. Publishing an article almost daily is so hard. You can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing is not very easy esp. when we are thinking of topics because sometimes it makes me hard to think what is my next topic to write.

By the way, Just Continue writing and you will achieve more 🥰 wishing you a luck and looking forward to your more works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. More power to you and I wish you all the luck too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the upvote. But we should enjoy writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah writing is not an easy task to do, it needs a deep power of imagination.

I learn from this article ma'am, 😊 Get enough sleep po, sobrang busy pala kayo in life. I salute you po as a parent who work hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo busy lang nman pero stressed talaga. Thank you and hope we all have a lot of ideas for us to write more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Chor06 gor the upvote. It is hard to write but sometimes we need to enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is hard but enjoying is the only way to make it easy hihi.

You're welcome and Godbless you always😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago