.1 BCH Finally Earned..A Great Achievement

9 38
Avatar for Shyness
2 years ago

Whenever I read others articles about their BCH goals earned in a certain month, I also wanted to have an article of mine but I haven't reached it yet that time. It was also because unlike them, I only published article once every 2-3 days.

I am happy with the tips I received from the articles I published. I did not know that I already reached .1 BCH but it actually took me 2-3 months to reached it. But that is fine. I think I have to push myself to create more. There are times I cannot write because I have responsibilities at home and the topics I have in mind is not working. I cannot think all about that topic. Maybe its because I'm too stressed or it's too noisy inside the house. I cannot concentrate on a certain topic.

But when you are in good mood to write, you cannot stop your ideas coming in and you noticed that you have written a lot. You have all the energy and your imagination is working. In exchange of that good mood and after publishing it, you received upvotes and tips from the readers and Rusty which is a happy feeling. Whenever I received tips, I will just smile and say thank you but its just me who can hear it.

The .1 BCH

When I noticed that I have reached .1 BCH, I told myself to invest it but due to financial crisis, I need to spend it especially with my housing loan. I used some of it to pay for it. I also used some to use in our loading business. I orovide them the load but I also earn. Some of it to buy foods as treat for my family. I can never earn it aside from my salary and as I always say, I am thankful I found read.cash.

It is not bragging when you write articles about the goals being earned. It actually motivates others to follow what others did to achieve that certain goal.

I read multiple articles about the BCH they earned by a month and it was surprising at first but maybe they are too industrious in writing.

Honestly, there are times I write not so long articles for me to earn that time. I noticed that I received very small tips maybe because I did not put too much heart and ideas in that article. Just to earn, I finished it and published.

I learned that, earning is not enough. It means you did not put your 100% heart in what you write. It feels you lack something but when you received many upvotes, your face is smiling including your heart and mind.

Like in the article I wrote "Live Each Day As If It Were Your Last". Always treat everyday your last day so that you can give your best everyday. Live today like there is no tomorrow so you won't have any remorse. You have given your best today so that others cannot say something bad about you. You have done what you need to accomplish.

I am looking forward to earn .2, .3 or more BCH to come. I am striving more and thinking of creative topics.

Maybe you were curious why I need to work hard? It is simply because I have been the head of the family eversince my sisters and brothers were married. They have their own family to work for. I have been supporting my family financially and now my brother and I are working both to support our family. I always wanted to give a better life for my family. Not the best, just better for now.

I hope that in the future, I can save from what I earned here. Save more for my son. For emergency cases and for the future. And also, used some for the present.

I cannot imagine my life before when I haven't earned BCH. I used to borrow money from a cooperative at work where you can borrow money and pay in a certain months but with interest. It became a habit to me to borrow most of the time due to lack of budget. Most of my salary went to the loans I joined. And thankfully, aside from we are mostly working from home, I am earning BCH. I save time and money from working from home. I have still a lot to thank for.

It was also good that I learned about BCH. I read some of the articles about the cryptocurrencies. Everytine I received tips, I sent it rught away to my Coins.ph account and some to my Bitcoin wallet. I also left some of the tips for me to upvote others. I read and also learn from it. Reading helps me to write more so give others the upvotes and tips because we also learn something from them. It's like paying them back.

My Final Say

Use our ability wisely. Do not cheat or plagiarize. We all have our own talent so use it fairly. Writing is a serious job. Earning is not easy. Just enjoy what we are doing. If we enjoy.what we do, everything good happens.

Thank you for reading another article of mine. I want to thank my sponsors CryptoMax, immaryandmerry and Bjorn. Thank you for believing in me.

Have a nice day to all and happy reading!!

7
$ 10.54
$ 10.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 1
Sponsors of Shyness
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shyness
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats Ate Shy! Grabe nakakatuwa naman, small achievement counts talaga. It's just a matter of how we view and appreciate things. To more BCH for you to earn!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman. Mahirap kumita ng pera ngayon. Thankful talaga ako sa read.cash. Thank you din sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes the place where we live is one factor that can demotivate us from writing. Yesterday my neighbor had birthday occasion and they had their videoke until 11PM last night however if your mind is focused on your ideas to write you will not hear those noises no matter how loud it is. I still manage to write and post "Who Am I".

In one of my previous posts I talked about where I get my stories. Life experiences is where most of my stories come from, then my dreams, reading and watching films. So I am able to write everyday since I started writing for read cash.

Anyway congrats in your achievement. Keep the spirit in writing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Bjorn for the upvote. But you were still able to published "Who Am I" despite the noise in your place. You are dedicated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your 1 BCH goal. I hope that you can accumulate and earn more achievements. Looking forward on that

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Hoping for all of us to earn more and enjoy writinfmg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry 0.1 pala yon hehe ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its ok.di ko dn npansin and malayo p ung 1 BCH na goal.thanks again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading articles like this keeps me motivated. My goal this year is to earn 1BCH. I hope I can achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago