Quarantine photography❤part1

61 57
Avatar for Shrabanti1
3 years ago

Hello everyone!! How are you??Hope you are doing well by the grace of Almighty😍 i'm also well.

We all know that pandemic situation is not so normal anywhere yet.Everyone is confined to a kind of house.. Many like me are bored sitting at home.I thought what can be done to overcome this monotomy. So i thought i would do something Photography, although i don't have the slightest idea about Photography. But i tried to do something new.. Hope you all like it😇😇 so let's see

That’s all today😍 Hope you all like it. If you like all these thn don't forget to encourage me😇😇 so guys like my post and comment😇

22
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Sajib
Sponsors of Shrabanti1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shrabanti1
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing creativity dear...😍 I think it is better to be you in quarantine, it will increase your creativity..😁😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so😋😋 bt i just tried to do something new.. Isn’t it unique?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful click dear...🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos 📷 looking📷📸 great but am pretty sure it photoshop too good to be true 👍😶👏➡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment dear😇 if you want to see more thn subscribe me and stay connected ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article check my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear😇😍 if you want to see more thn stay connected and subscribe me❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Uncommon and unique idea ... Best capture 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much dear❤ take love and keep supporting me❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Sister..these all Are master piece.How did you Capture Such a Professional Photographs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment bro😍i'm not a professional photographer.. Just trying to do something new.. Keep supporting me and stay connected dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@AbtahiRahib/my-mobile-click-e4d35cdf Please Sister Check My Captures,and please Like and Comment if you Like.And Do Subscribe☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Alrdy subscribed you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Sha Allah Sister.But Seriously these look like Professional Photos.i think You got the telent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography my dear sis. You are so talented ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks sis..hope you enjoyed it 😍 stay connected to see more dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear sister. Yes, of course dear. I really enjoyed it so much. And I'll always stay connect with you for getting more updates ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear😍 thanks for supporting.. Love you sis😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine dear and love to more 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg!!so beautiful..unique idea indeed!keep it up girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment dear😍 keep supporting me 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quarantine life very booring..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear.. Stay connected😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcaribe me pless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ইউনিক ফটোগ্রাফি!ক্যারি অন ডিয়ার!😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment😍 keep supporting me😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

নিশ্চয়ই😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ওয়েলকাম

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অন্যরকম ভালো লাগছে ছবিগুলা দেখে।।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So many thanks dear😍amr onk valo lagteche tora photography gla like korchis😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bowl এর মধ্যে পাতার পিক গুলা অনেক জোস হইসে।।আর হেডফোনের সাথে পাতার পিকগুলা অনেক ইউনিক।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks for your valuable comment😍😍take love dear.. Stay connected and keep supporting me😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography 🤩 You are genius 🙂 How did you take the photographs of the bowl ?? The photographs are mind-blowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot babe for your compliment😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..stay by my side😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. Stay connected dear😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙇🙇🙇🙇

$ 0.00
3 years ago