Wake Up Before The Alarm

3 55
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

It can be consider as a midnight thought. Just wake up before the regular ringing alarm and just decide to write on this topic in this blog. I woke up an hour before my regular alarm. I set alarm for regular morning prayer but thankfully wake up before the alarm ringing. If I sleep again there is a high chance of risk to miss out my prayer and I try my best to says prayers timely.

Well, as I was thinking about doing things timely so I choose this topic to write about. This alarm could be not only the alarm that ring to makes us awake. We should wake up before all the alarming situations in life. Such as we need money every month to pay bills and buying necessary things so before finishing all the money we should earn money to be prepare for the situation.

Alarm for alerting us and I always set alarm before the time I need to wake up. Like if I need to wake up in 5:30 am, I prefer to set alarm at 5:00 am. This way I get some extra time to finish my other task like brushing teeth and washing hands, feet and so on.

Like the alarm we should be ready for every situation in life and we should set the alarm earlier. Before being too late setting the alarm is important. Luckily sometimes we wake up without alarm but in this busy lifestyle we get tired and alarm always helpful to makes us awake from the sleep.

Today I woke up without alarm and just few minutes ago it was ringing. I have a call for morning prayer and later I'm going to have a morning walk. This is always awesome to share random thoughts in my article or blogs. Expecting a very good day today. Let's begin the day with some positive vibes and need to get ready for morning prayers

Stay Blessed All

Thanks For Taking Time To Read ❤️

©SHOHANA 2021

7
$ 1.34
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

I always try to get up before the alarm. It's healthier that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An alarm is set for you to wake up at that time or some minutes after. What happens then if you wake up before the alarm sound. There will be more than enough that you will cover. I also agree with @Mazekin that if you wake up and go back to sleep that will end up spoiling your routine. So Stay Up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always try to get up before the alarm, but never. Turn off the reverse alarm and go back to sleep. I know this is my bad habit but I can't give up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago