Thoughts Bubbling

6 46
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Thoughts bubbling! Our mind often sink into deep thoughts like lost inside see. One thought to another then another and it unstoppable. We hardly can control our mind to not think about things we shouldn’t think. We can't control it but we can divert it.

We can replace unwanted thoughts with good thoughts. Let not bubbling thoughts that brings nothing good. Actually thoughts bubbling and idea generating so those bubbles of thoughts really very good for us. Life changing good ideas should be bubbled.

When we blogger prefer random blogging? The moment we sink into deep thoughts and thoughts come out as bubble, I write them and you read it like you reading this one. We prefer random thoughts to share, we never stress our mind to come out them. Its random but logical, sometimes would be illogical too but accepted.

Only 23% charge left in my phone and I never keep my phone charged bellow 30% so before my bubble thoughts may disappear let me write down it here. My thoughts are silly but I enjoy having them. My thoughts insist me to write more and connect more with people around the world. Do you know why thoughts are like bubbles? For me because thoughts are also got vanish like bubble, it can be temporary but has power to change life.

We shouldn’t waste our bubble thoughts and write them in a note pad or somewhere it can be saved for long though it can't be save as its appears on our mind. Like bubbles our thoughts should be beautiful because our thoughts represent our personality too.

My thoughts of bubble going to be end for today because my eye lids are shutting down. So no more now, will be back with some other bubble thoughts InshaAllah!

Thanks For Reading My Bubble Thoughts 💕

9
$ 2.32
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Your idea of bubble thoughts are amazing. Ya writing such thing in a notepad helps us in time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good morning. I hope you are better now.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes bro I'm good, thanks for asking!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha ha, that's true, I sometimes record mine on phone..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It hard to in the night to escape from our thoughts that belongs to our past. We remember good time of the past and worry about the future, Yes you are right thought inside another thought and that is inside another one.. Whenever i experience this. I have no chance Except the sleeping pills. I know its not good to take sleeping pills, but i have to take it sometimes. To escape from my negative random thoughts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sometimes there's time for silly thoughts, too. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago