This Is The Era When We Seek All In One

4 52
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago
Topics: Multitasking, Skill, Era, Package, Earning, ...

Unsplash Images

Multitasking is a must for money makers and people find workers with a complete package, with many more skills. Doing a single thing for the all life can be fruitful but we should know what time need from us. With the trend and public demand we need to compete to survive. For example you are doing a business and you have many rivals and they are making more money than yours. They must include more offers that attract more buyers and that's why your rival get more sell and make more money than yours.

Multitasking is not like focusing in multiple ways even it means you accumulate multiple things to run it on the same way for more profit. This is the era of package and people show interest when they find a complete package. For example you can see the wedding contract where wedding planners arrange everything and its a group work and the money also will be distributed but still its a complete package with chef, decorator, photographer, videographer, music player and many more things in a package and people show their interest to it and this way they can save money or time too.

It was just an example and its time to come back to the main point. A freelancer or work from home person should have multiple skills and quality to earn from different sources even make the source powerful he/she is working on something specific. Let me share my story. My online earning journey started with content writing but later I felt the necessity of the marketing of my content so I learn marketing and created social media marketing platforms to promote my content. When I made content I felt the necessity of relevant photos or illustration so I learn photography and graphic design.

Twice I tried to build my own YouTube channel though left it at the middle but still I know how to upload video contents there. So with the time I become a complete package with multiple skills like marketing, art, video editing, capturing photos, illustration, photo manipulation with the help of Photoshop and canva pro. So today I'm a complete package to make money and I take this as my career and source of earning livelihood. Though I'm not yet successful but I'm working on it which is a big satisfaction to me.

Multitasking is a requirement of all employer and they hire the most qualified and skilled workers. A chef who cook foods should also know how to process the raw ingredients and elements she/he needs to have to cook the best food. Cutting, chopping is also should be the quality of a chef. We all should be prepare for multitasking if we want to survive in the field of competition. This is the era of tough competition in every working sector where almost all the people will be qualified but one will be selected for his/her best performance.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

7
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago
Topics: Multitasking, Skill, Era, Package, Earning, ...

Comments

Nice read. Just liked and subscribed.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

The multitasking is legal only if you are working on private sector, for public sector it is forbidden by the state having any kido of other jobs means people in this sector are doing anonymously multitasking otherwise getting penalities from the state sector.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

It's true, multitasking and having a diverse skill set are essential in today's competitive world. Your journey of acquiring various skills to become a complete package is inspiring. Remember, continuous improvement and adaptability will lead you to success. Keep up the great work! #MultitaskingForSuccess

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Everyone is running to get one thing or the other in a bit. One source of income should not be depended on.

$ 0.02
9 months ago