The Sunshine Of Morning Bringing New Hope

5 52
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Let me start with the good morning greeting for this Friday morning. Sunshine peeping from my window that made me hopeful for a beautiful day we going to have. Past few days it was continuous raining, as a result many of our area got flooded and people suffering a lot for the flood. Many celebrities spending money to help them recover their loses but all loses can't be recovered.

The sunshine bringing hope for a good day and the beem of sun just make me feel awesome, it doesn’t have heat so I liked it more. I can see in simple words is that sun kisses my pillows and I'm feeling a little warm. Feeling a little warm in cool weather is really too good. Its like we enjoy sunshine in winter. Can't predict about rain because sky is partially cloudy and sun is peeping behind the clouds. It raise the writer inside me haha!

There is no specific plan for Friday but I've a lots of work to do or to complete online and I need to breakfast at first. In Friday breakfast serves late, but no problem because I've snacks inside my room and I'm not that hungry yet. Need to open my laptop asap. After completing tasks I can feel relax for the day and plan for watching a new movie online.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Today I'm hopeful for something and going to try for it. I'm just positive not yet confident or overwhelmed for the thing. Actually I wanted to step back but later I thought there is nothing bad to try for something. If get luck by chance then it will be good and if missed then it will be better because we always be blessed with the thing is good for us but we understand it later. Actually this is a opportunity I'm going to try. I'll update if it works for me.

Before trying we should be positive and think positive and our positive attitude makes us confident and unique. The sunshine is a hope for flood affected people too as heavy rainfall never can help to overcome the flood. My good wishes for flood affected people and their quick recovery from this disaster. We are living a better life when those people are suffering for rain and flood, this make me feel sad and I want the happiness for all.

Not sure but I may have a cup of coffee after breakfast to feel more energetic for the day. Friday is my coffee day but very soon I may skip it for several issues. The chef of our kitchen is rude to me whenever I go for hot water, she doesn’t accept herself as the maid servant of the hostel and act like owner so she become rude to many, why we tolerate? Because hostel can't afford good chef with the small salary they pay off to the chef of our hostel so we adjust her rude behavior almost everyday. We are not allowed to use electronic device like water heater but many girls use it but I don't like to break rule. So I may quit drinking coffee.

Anyway, no more now. Have a blessed Friday to you all.

8
$ 0.51
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Anaiba
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Happy Friday!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Any day starts with good mood , positive thinking and fresh sunlight always ends well.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are right bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having a positive thinking will give us a positive outlook in life. It will help us to see things in a nice and easy way.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes dear agree with you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago