Status May Change But Reality Comes Out

4 90
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

At the very beginning would like to say sorry for choosing such horrible photo as lead image and first image of this article. It seems a statue of angry gorilla. According to my mind this image match my current random thoughts. Actually when someone scold me, rude to me and try to underestimate me I laugh because I see them demon like the image I've chosen for this article. When people scold others and shout they looks like a demon.

We may the best creation of Almighty but sometimes just a bad expression can change your image right there. For example when human laugh they looks really very beautiful, on the other hand when human got angry and show it with rudeness and change expressions they looks worse than other horrible animals, I wish they could see themselves in the mirror at such moments.

Status of people may change like poor become rich, uneducated people become educated but the reality hardly can be handled by them. A person who is a teacher, his/her job is to educate others and a real educated teacher shouldn’t have attitude like he/she is only knowledgeable and others are just a dumb. A humble teacher will never show attitude and arrogance of being a teacher, he/she should be polite and wise to keep their words valuable and useful, they never open their mouth for useless words or scold others because he/she is a teacher and others are not a teacher.

A true educated person keep silence and never show off their pride, attitude or arrogance. I have no shame to confess that I'm scolded by others. Its not my fault that others scold me and underestimated me to showing himself /herself wise or smart. I know what I'm and after such behaviour they also proved their reality and maturity. So I just laugh and kept silent in such situation and saved my energy. I can change arrogant people by saying good words so silence is the best answer for everyone who tries to underestimate you. I'm glad that I controlled myself and didn’t answer back like a arrogant or fool.

Status may change of living, a poor may become rich and a rich can become poor but the wisdom only can be expected from wise people not from the so called educated arrogant fellows. So doesn’t matter how much educated are they and how is their financial status, their reality will come out sooner or later. Anyway, our time will change one day but our deeds in the past will decide our present and future so I'm glad that I controlled myself and kept my mouth shut.

Thanks For Reading My Words

©SHOHANA 2021

4
$ 1.06
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

I see anger in this gorilla. Yes, it is a very bad emotion that should be kept under control. But some "especially gifted people know how to make even the most calm people mad".Be wiser-just be quiet!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well said dear 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remaining silence is the best option for nowadays. Not because of you nothing to say but it's safe to be silent.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago