Online Banking In A Finger Tip

9 58
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Online banking or mobile banking is popular now. New features and concepts now liking by new generation along old generation. Today in this morning I was talking about this online banking system with my roommate. It was the 2009 when I opened my first saving bank account in Islamic Bank. I'm religious so I prefer and trust Islamic banking structure or module. I've no expectation of interest, just try to save money that never I need to borrow or lend from others.

Whatever, let's come to the point. I was a student when I opened my first bank account and later probably in 2013 a bank manager offered to open online banking system that will be connected with the account I already have there. He describe the benefits of online banking. As a student I prefer to recharge or top up my phone number online, check balance and updates available online.

I still have online services thought I've mobile wallets and apps too. Everything just in finger tip. No need stand in a long line of people to pay bills because online banking and mobile banking offering to pay bills and this way we can save our valuable time. Online banking helped me a lot specially when I were a student. Even now I'm using this time to time.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Online banking system is safe and reliable because I'm using this for such a long time. In every three months we get notice for changing password and its really safe. Whenever I login from my phone or laptop, I get email that my account was accessed or used. I use tough password and its a combination of symbol, block letter, small later and digit. A tough password has less chances to be hacked and I'm not that rich so hackers never going to waste their time on hacking my bank account but I prefer keep it secured.

Time to time we should keep checking account balance and changing password is also good. After using Online banking we shouldn’t save password and email on browser for next login because online banking is a kind of case sensitive so better we save password in our mind or in a safe drive. Clear browsing history, caches and cookies is also good even you are using your personal device. After a specific duration of you being inactive account automatically sing out and this is such a safest system. Better we do not save these account details in browser. Our hard earned money need to be in a secure place and we can assure the secure place.

Online banking is awesome and personally I'm really very satisfied with the service it provide. Emergency cash transfer, mobile top up, cash out etc just in a finger tip now. Online banking indeed a blessing in this modern age. I feel really very blessed to have these facilities with awesome features. If you are a online banking user, you can agree my words.

Thanks For Reading 😊

8
$ 0.57
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

I always prefer to do all transactions online as it makes things even easier instead of the conventional physical cash and blah blah..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As a student I also use bank account and it is very easy and fast to pay the electricity bill through it. What do you think if this system is involved with crypto?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The digital era demand us to be adjusted accordingly and online banking is on of the best chapter. It made us ease in transactions by saving time , fuel , frauds, que and hectics. It is simple , fast and easy under our fingertips.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your kind attention to my post and your valuable opinion 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. It has made our life easier and me a lazy guy 🤭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bro I suggest you to join gym. You are hardworking but a big tummy make a vaiya looking uncle 😄😂😛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said. I appreciate the ultimate beijjoti 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take it as suggestion from your elder sister. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok apa

$ 0.00
2 years ago