November 23, My Sister's Birthday Tomorrow

14 57
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
My Own Photography

She is the 1st child of my parents. My only elder sister. Her name is Rumana Rahman as you can see her name on the cake I've attached with this article. Now she is a mother of a cute little daughter. She is not only a good mother of her daughter but also the best daughter of my mom.

Since childhood days she was close to our mom. They were like friends and I always miss my mom. Our mom is no more, she left us forever in 2015, It was a big shock for my sister though she has good parents at her in-laws. She is really very lucky and I pray for her good luck always.

She was born in November 23, 19** Sorry I'm not going to unveil her age because women doesn’t prefer sharing their age publicly. She is now a primary school teacher and she wants me to be a teacher like her but honestly I don't want it. She always insult me because I'm a freelancer and she believes I've no identity to show off in this society. So I really scared to be around her as she tries her best to panic me. I try to maintain a distance and she never understand my situation. Its my bad that I can't make other understand that what I want and what I don't.

Whatever, she was the first child of my parents so she was always special to them and I'm glad that she was really very blessed to have almost everything she wants since her childhood. She is very responsible and kind as she takes care of my father after my mom's death. She tries to save me from family responsibilities that I can't bear as she believes. She is a good wife of her husband and good daughter in law at her in-laws house.

Tomorrow is special for her but we basically don't celebrate birthdays. I brought a present for her but she didn’t like my small gift. Actually she is a woman with class so its hard for me to reach her class and satisfy her with expensive gifts. My small gifts were cloths that was not appreciated. My efforts to her always discouraged but that never can make me stop loving her. Her attitude may disappoint me but I never stopped loving her, I always pray for her happy and long life.

In her birthday I wish her long life and healthy life. And I want my friends do the same for my sister on her birthday tomorrow.

Thanks For Reading

©SHOHANA 2021

Image: The cake I've ordered last year to celebrate her birthday.

10
$ 1.91
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

every moment of birthday should be celebrated but the main thing is Prayer for his future. Congratulations on the birthday of your sister, may you always be healthy and successful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your sister dear. Wish for her to have a long and happy life too.💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to you sister friend.. wish her long and healthy life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's with great joy and happiness. Happy birthday to her wishing her the very best in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Send regards from me. I wish both of you a good and happy life. Happy Birthday to your younger sister.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wishing her happy womb escaped in aria. She will live longer to celebrate more productive years ahead

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many congratulations to your sister, may she have many more years of happy christmas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations to your sisters longlife and prosperity

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your mom. 😔 Happy birthday to your elder sister. Perhaps I know her age. 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let me know her age from you 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In public? Are you sure?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can because I'm sure you'll guess it wrong 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And if I am right, I'm sure you will disagree with it. Because agreeing with me will prevail her age. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago