No Mother's Day For Orphans

9 53
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

It was mother's day yesterday and social media was full of stories with this theme. Actually I feel like orphan because a child without his/her mom is an orphan and its a pain of lifetime. Mother's say sounds a happy day when people shows more love and care to their mother but an orphan like me only can miss her mother and pray for her heaven in the another world.

January 9, 2015 was the cursed day when I lost my beloved mother. She passed away at her early age. Never get the time to say her "I love you Mom" in a special way and that really hurts me now. Nothing can replace her and the pain with her appearance in life will be for lifetime. I wish I could tell her, how much I loved her when she was alive. So I request people who has mother in their life should give her priority, love and care not only in mother’s day but also in everyday life.

Only a person who has no mother knows how hard the life is. A child who lost his/her mother at their early age suffer more though they are the responsibility of Almighty. No one can love or care as mother, many can shows that they care like a mother but they never can be replace with our own mother. A billionaire will be consider as poor if he/she has no mother and its not saying by me, its said by wise individuals and its true!

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Actually yesterday I was off from social media as much I can because honestly its painful to see celebrating mothers day when my mother is no more. My mom will be always in my heart but I can't tell her how much I loved her, I can't hug her when I cry, I can't share my sorrows with her and that is painful and only an orphan can feel it who loves his/her mother in his/her life. A lady can me bad but a lady as a mother never can be bad (exception can't be an example).

When I see the bonding between my sister and niece I miss my mom and I pray to Almighty Allah that the bonding between my sister and niece will never end and they may blessed with long life. I don't want anyone else lost their mother. My niece loves her mother (my sister) a lot and they are attached to each other, they are like a perfect pair of mother and daughter. Most of the time a mother is a best friend for their daughter or children. Orphans surely miss having a caring and loving best friend in their life like me. Wish to get a chance to go back through time traveller and shows my love to my beloved mother. My mother was a very beautiful, generous lady who can attract kids for her adorable behaviour. She will be alive in our hearts. May Almighty Allah bless her with heaven in another world where everything is permanent.

This is not about the grief that my mom is not alive in this earth physically. This is about to remind those how lucky they are to have their mother in their life and they have enough chance to express their love to their mother. A mother's day is also a reminder for those who don't have enough time to show their love to their mother. Its good to celebrate mother's day though mothers deserves a lot which make them feel really very special.

Thanks For Reading!!!

10
$ 1.10
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

It could be possible that a mum is dead however grand mother still alive, aunt could replace mum in some cases, we should prepare ourselves for such a situation by prying to them.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Such a sad reminder but this should open our eyes to treat better our mothers.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm so sorry about the loss of your mum. How I wish she was still here with you. It seems like a long time ago and I guess you've moved on. May her soul continue to rest in peace.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

May Almighty Allah reside your mother soul in heaven and gave you Patience.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's really not cool that those who still have their mothers sometimes take them for granted. It is like they said, you don't know what you have until you lose it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True friend who are sad are children who grow up without a parent and without their mother.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Its really hard for those kids who has no parents. They don't have Mother's Day. I can feel that moment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I understand your feelings sister. You lost mother at an early age & I lost my father. For you, the mother's day make you feel sad. For me, father's day. That hurts, that really hurts. I pray that Khala will remain in the highest peak of Jannat.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ameen! Thanks vai, I wish the same for uncle (your father)

$ 0.00
1 year ago