No Means Next Opportunity

6 89
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Somewhere in social media I found this positive point of view to life and this quote is by sir Abul Kalam Azad from India. He is a legend and his each and every quote is very powerful to motivate others.

Honestly once upon a time I couldn’t handle rejection. I felt broken and cry out in public because I'm over emotional. But now I know what is wise. We shouldn’t show our weak point to others, if we show then it can be more dangerous later.

So gradually I learn accepting rejections. Actually I'm taking about several rejection like I faced rejection in job, rejected in competition, rejection in love too. I was rejected by my own people's love and care but after some time I accept rejections and let things go. Rejection never can decide our future or luck. Even rejection make us more polished and strong.

But for many the rejection is like a life end right there. Many people commit suicide and they are really very weak and coward. But the quote "No means Next Opportunity " has a great vibe. This quote motivate me or youngsters a lot. When we accept rejections wisely, we accept to do better next time than before.

Think positive is always great and next opportunity means we have another chance to prove ourselves. Many of us seems scared of being rejected and start over thinking which is bad for our mental and physical health.

Asking for help without trying is like people don’t have self esteem and this is a bad habit that Almighty Allah doesn’t like asking help but he was very good. If we need help first we can pray everyday to Almighty Allah to fix everything. So we shouldn’t beg for help to anyone until you trying it to yourself. Always keep serving good job. Our good deeds will return to us as selection for sometimes really great.

Make yourself ready for rejection or be prepare for the job which is really very important to you. Learn accepting rejection and work hard for next opportunity. Where we think life is end there could be a new start or beginning. I would love to thank all those people who rejected me in the past and let me know that I deserve big opportunity someday.

6
$ 2.85
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Most people don't know what they reject for they might thought that things aren't going to get better for me anytime soon. But as the rain takes us unaware most times, so I'm going to make it big someday positive energy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Making it as positive energy is wise, I appreciate you. We need to be more valuable that the person who reject us will regret one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rejection really gets to me. I just filed up in one corner and find it hard to get back up again. Becoming more confident has helped me and I'm always prepared like you suggested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's really great and I appreciate because there is no one who always win in life, more or less we all experience rejection but it depends how we take it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title itself tells the entire story. Positive writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking time to read and appreciate 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago