No Emptiness, Only Happiness

3 51
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Thank goodness! Finally the day has come when I can feel the happiness and there is no emptiness. Now I'm enjoying my privacy, calmness and best atmosphere for prayers. As you know to attend prayer a calm place how much important and today my room is free from any kind of disturbance because here no one to talk loud, shout loud and make the atmosphere noisy. Maybe its not good to be happy when someone leave but if the person doesn’t worth to stay then leaving of the person become the reason of happiness.

Today I'm late for regular blogging so I just come in this evening to share about my feelings and random thoughts. Its raining right now and I just had some biscuits as my evening snacks. Feeling cool for this beautiful weather. Alone inside the room after such a long time and I wish I could hold the time for many more days. Its a happiness of spending time with oneself. Many people feel emptiness because they like noise, people around them bubbling and when stay alone just think about ghost, lol. I'm not like them and I feel really very lucky for that.

Whatever, it make me feel like Friday as I believe good things mostly happen in Fridays. Its not Friday but the peace around me is the sign of a good day or good night tonight. Now I can breath well, no compromising and no tolerating unexpected things around. May Almighty Allah bless me with this peace for long time and this only possible when the next roommate will be a good person who has manner to talk and behaved.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Today I had early morning shower because yesterday there was an announcement of power cut from 9 am to 3 pm. I sat for work and almost finished some tasks, I forgot to have my breakfast and when got to remember I went for it. Today I had no work load so after the electricity gone my device were losing charge. Thankful electricity were back near 12:30 pm. I was attending my noon prayers and later had lunch. Tonight I may sleep earlier to enjoy the sleep in this cool weather.

Actually its true that we cry or feel upset for people who left good memories. They are humble and gentle by nature and their humbleness force us to be in love. We feel empty when good people leave us with whom we had good moments but when things are opposite to it, our feelings will be opposite too. We feel the peace and happiness when there is no longer any disturbing person around us. I still can remember when I was leaving my College hostel after completing my post graduation, a girl was my roommate who cried and hugged me because I was leaving. I'm glad that I left some good memories to her. Our behavior always should be gentle that no one pray for our early leave from their life and pray for our better life.

These were things I believe in my life. The theory of my life is very simple and it is,

" Live life with peace and let other live with peace in their life"

So there will be no emptiness and we can find happiness in life. If we do bad to others, it will come back to us sooner or later.

Thanks For Reading!!!

8
$ 0.53
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Your day really went well and I hope your next roommate will be a good person too. What I learnt from your article is that we should always remember that we can't be in a place forever. One day, we will leave and it is our character that will determine the memories we leave, either good or bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Live peace cannot be purchased sometimes poor people are happier than rich ones because money cannot bring everything.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

When we are good to people before living the environment, they will always miss us for good and anytime we visit then they will give us a warm welcome and talk good about us to others.

$ 0.02
1 year ago