Morning Coffee And Thoughts

4 49
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Just had my morning coffee and I'm ready for my day. I woke up near 4 am today and decide not to sleep again. After prayers, morning walk and breakfast I start my day with a small cup of ready made coffee. In this winter I always keep warm or hot water with me inside the flask. So just made my instant coffee.

Coffee is the name of love. I'm a fan of coffee since my childhood day but thankfully I'm not addicted to it. Today's article is about random thoughts with the morning coffee. Today when I had my coffee my room partners (girls) were talking about a serious issue of their life and it was about marriage.

One of my roommate has a boy friend who is not serious about their relationship and not ready to do compromise sake of love, such as the girl want him to do something her parents like and he could be able to prove himself as a marriage material, the boy is not ready. Parents of the girl look for some other guy who is ready to marry and according to their choice. I'm not wondering because the girl is ready to go for some other guy as her boyfriend is not serious about her.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

In a relationship, we need to show efforts to get the person we love. On the other hand we should accept a person as he/she is. So here neither girl going to accept the boy as he is, sake of her family nor the boy is ready to compromise and build his career as the girl's family looking for. So here moving on is the only way. She is strong enough because emotional girls can't move on so easily. Parents of her boyfriend also interested about the girl but she will spend her whole life with the boy who is ready to compromise when its required.

This is our personal growth that allow us to move on but here one more thing make me sink inside thoughts and that is, when things we already have we don't understand the priority of it but when it go away from us, we can realize what we lost. So I'm thinking after moving on will this couple could be able to leave each other forever? Will be they honest to their newest relationship they going to have? Is this so easy to move on when we love someone really very deep? This questions came to my mind because I'm a very emotional person.

After thinking all these, my coffee is over. Now writing this article and very soon will start an awesome productive day, Just starting with this article. Coffee made my morning energetic and I drink it usually not regularly like an addicted fellow.

Have a nice day Respected Readers 💖

6
$ 1.67
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ay_dimeji
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

You have a very vivid picture at the beginning of your article. And I liked it "to my heart". We always think about how the day is going to go when we have our morning coffee. As for the couple you told us about: I don't think it will work out for them. If someone says I'm not ready. What do you mean I'm not ready? Do you have to pack your bags? Of course not. He just doesn't WANT it, that's all. Have a good day👋

$ 0.01
2 years ago

While reading this, I thought of drinking coffee. I'll make a coffee right away haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go for it 🙂 feel energetic!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have coffee at 9 am. At morning, I prefer strong tea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago