Let's Find Positive Sides In Negative

7 46
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Today I was thinking about some positive things in negative situation in life. This really possible if we can try it seriously. It could be my random thought but it really works. These days I'm not leading my life as I want but itd fine because when I come out from the routine and negative things surrounded me badly, I find myself more creative. Sounds funny but this is the truth.

Not sure this happen to others or not but I have experienced that when toxic people around me try to heat me, break me and underestimate me I feel bad and I get topic to write more words about it. It sounds really funny but in the past and also in this present I'm experiencing such things.

No doubt that as a human being I get hurt when toxic people intensionally hurting me again and again and I just remain silent and not having the intention of taking revenge. Just practicing creativity and trying to earn from sharing creativity. When I was a little kid I often scolded by parents and tried to focus on study and other creative things like art on paper, making objects of clay etc. As a result I learn something which was a positive side, one more positive side was that I was not upset and focus on practicing creativity.

History is a witness that when people hurt by others become more creative. Sounds funny but something really very position. A great poet write great poems when had failure in love or in life. Great things comes out when we get pain and experience something really very negative. So we can see the positive sides from such negative experiences. A great singer can sing sad song with the feeling of broken heart, his broken heart would be a negative thing but his songs which touch other's heart and make listeners cry too is something really positive.

So from now we can use negative things as our strength not as our weakness. We can be more creating from the pain we get from others. There is a well known proverb goes, No pain, No gain. So pain can bring gain for us if we take it positively and act wisely.

Thank You So Much For Reading

©SHOHANA 2021

7
$ 2.93
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Everything has darkness & light. It depends on us which way we are looking at it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely! We can choose our way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should be positive in every situation even in negative surroundings we should he positive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly what I mean, thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My son says that when someone underestimates him it tends to have the opposite effect, it makes him grow and believe in himself more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your son is absolutely right, I appreciate him

$ 0.00
2 years ago