It Was Predicted That BTC Will Go Lowest 10k

4 47
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Not surprised at all as experts predicted that BTC will be lowest 10k but many people are crying when BTC is 15k and that made me laugh. Impatient people get frustrated soon but the thing already predicted why we are unable to see the positive side of this market crisis? Why don't we think about invest more for future if we consider crypto coins trustworthy we can invest at least a little.

Not only this week but also the whole year was not crypto big jump but we can remember the good time of crypto in 2021. It was a year of cryptocurrency as many of us had good amount of crypto coins in our wallet and got good sell. Recently some news from crypto world make people upset, as scammers hacked the coin's system and lost a big amount of coins as a result price fall down.

We People whoever works for crypto seems lost motivation for this price fall down as I saw many people was discussing in private chat group that everything can be happen with crypto and blah blahs. I was an audience there and I'm enjoying the show everywhere. I believe that good time is not so far and everything will be fine with crypto. A temporary situation can't decide the whole story. Many experts researched and predicted things already happening right now so why we are reacting on things we already knew?

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

BTC will pump next year and this is also a prediction of experts. You can see next year is not so far away. If you want to take advantage of down market, then buy potential coins if you can afford. These are happening as predicted so stop being surprised or shocked. 10k is very low for BTC but golden opportunity to buy and hold. I regret because I was impatient for investment and invested when BTC was 30k.

Honestly my wallet right now can be reason of my down feeling so its better for me to not check balance of crypto coins time to time. When crypto will go to the moon, it will shine and we will be able to make good profit from our investment. I can understand, many crypto lovers badly waiting for the moment. Hope no one run out of money and sell crypto when its not the right time. Personal finance sometimes doesn’t allow us to hold cryptos for long time so a good pump crypto is always expected.

Take some necessary steps and encourage investors to get back the crypto market stability. Many blockchain based platform burn coins and I thought it could be the reason of crypto pump but I was wrong as the burn was continuous for more than eight months but there was no big jump of crypto but market was stable enough. Everything has positive and negative side and we should give priority to the positive side instead get panic about the negative side.

Thanks For Reading!

7
$ 0.41
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

We are expecting green market will resolve all these problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly my wallet right now can be reason of my down feeling so its better for me to not check balance of crypto coins time to time. Same here, it's really down

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also feel sad for the status of Market right now specially on BCH and SBCH tokens that crashes within 24 hours, BCH right now is below a hundred dollars and I feel worried if it will still recover since Xmas is coming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was expected but not that much . I am down to 46% in my portfolio. When BnB went to 400 in 6 hours I get estimate of big downfall and same happens within next 6 hours. Crypto is game of whales only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago