It Could Be More Dangerous

7 57
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Restrooms, Accident, Hostel, Rules, Clean, ...
Unsplash Image

This morning start with a bad incident or you can say an accident. Slipped inside the rest room for slippy floor. These days other rest room users making rules of using it properly when they are making it dirty by leaving their shampoo packets, used tissue paper and so on. This is really disgusting when they lecture about cleaning restroom when they are responsible to make it dirty and unusable.

Today's accident could be more dangerous. My head could be hurt even I could die but my Almighty saved me. So called rule makers saying that we can't use external slipper sake of keep clean the rest room. So when I kept my own slipper their it mostly wet and slippy but who cares? Yesterday it was like a war between two room. I just let them know I want peace and this kind of silly issues doesn’t need to make such big issue.

My problem is to obey others even it may hurt me. I obey because I hate quarreling and don't like living in a place where peace gone. It was good to see people concerned about cleanliness but before telling others better you keep clean right? Its easy to find mistakes of others but you are doing the same mistake but you can't see that you are not fixing that. Really disgusting!

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

At the moment I slipped It was not that dangerous because it didn’t hurt much but I doubt that later my boons may feel the pain of this accident. Hopefully it won't hurt me later as I'm predicting. But how to teach lesson to those who makes rules for others but doesn’t follow them properly for themselves. I got angry but I can't bark like a dog to spoil peace. It always hurting me to see rules maker as rules breaker. I wish to teach them lesson that they never break rules and before pointing out other's mistake will focus on their own.

My day is disturbed just for this bad incident. People who shout out loud only can teach lesson to these so called rules maker who breaks rule almost all the time in a different way. I hope no one suffer like me, no one slipped for slippy floor of rest room. Need to be more careful next time.

In hostel life we came from different places, some has manners of cleanliness and some don’t have but they at least can respect rules and follow them sincerely but mostly found rules maker not following them sincerely then how they could expect that others will follow them?

Before entering this hostel I've heard that cleaner clean restrooms twice a week but after entering I've learned that cleaner clean it twice in a month. Some so called rules maker bring guest in the hostel and they also misuse restroom as a result we new comer suffer from it. May Almighty save me from such people!

Thanks For Reading!

10
$ 2.03
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @ShameemS
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Restrooms, Accident, Hostel, Rules, Clean, ...

Comments

Ohh, that was horrible experience, but still you've transcended it. Just be careful next time and always pray to God for security and peace of mind.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Stay Safe and secure . May Allah ease the stuff!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really hate such people who make rules and then live like they are above it.. anyways, try to be careful while using the restroom

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank God you are safe didn't get hurt. You should change your hostel and shift to any decent place. I personally can't stay at such ugly or dangerous place

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Terrific experience. Should be careful. Why not take a room as paying guest, with food, where they accommodate just 2 or 3 in a room. Just a suggestion. Here peoples do like that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Stay safe dear. If you feel uneasy, please consult a doctor.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Alhamdulillah I'm fine bro, thanks for your concern.

$ 0.00
2 years ago