Future Business Plan

13 57
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

My future business plan is about having a coffee shop. It is not my childhood dream but as a coffee lover I want to have my own coffee shop where I also may serve ice-creams and juice but that is plan B. At first the plan A is only serving coffee and snacks.

Things Inspired Me For This Business:

My love for coffee influence me for this business. One more thing that motivated me for this business that was a south Indian movie where a girl struggle for launching her business of tea shop, Her family moved to US and there she tried to make her dream come true, she didn't get family support and also faced many difficulties but at the end she became the owner of big tea shop in US.

I know life is not a movie but movies mostly based on real life. Whatever that story of movie encourage me to have my own coffee shop in nearest future. At the beginning I may find space for rent as I don't have any land or house where there I can save extra cost so at the beginning I'll open my coffee shop in my city Dhaka where things are really very expensive. I may move my coffee shop later beside my residential.

Plans I May Start Working :

Honestly I don't have more business knowledge but I can acknowledge it by studying on it. This is still my dream and I'm saving money for touching my dreams one day. I dream for a coffee shop where people will gather for coffee and couples will enjoy their stay in my coffee shop. I'll be the manager and will hire taste makers and also coffee machine later. So right now my only goad is saving more money and acknowledge more about business strategies.

So total I may need to have 10 lac Bangladeshi taka to start my dream business of coffee shop. I may purchase coffee machine later but at the beginning I'll serve man made coffee. I'll hire qualified coffee maker who prove him/herself as an expert. I'm saving money for my future business and if my business run successfully I have wishes to donate some money to the orphans or poor around me InshaAllah

Thanks For Reading

ORIGINAL CONTENT BY ©SHOHANA 2021

6
$ 1.37
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Simon.M32
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Never stop dreaming! No matter what you wanna do, if you do it with your special touch, it´s gonna be amazing, totally sure about it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing such kind words, this positive vibes really means a lot. Stay blessed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also a coffee lover, I love to drink coffee every morning I feel tired and sleepy if I don't drink coffee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coffee shop? Not a bad idea. But it's really common in our society. So what's the main speciality in it?
I'm also wanna open a restaurant in our places. Our country doesn’t have much dazzling decorative restaurant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your idea is very good, thanks for sharing. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to your dream business I hope you success soon 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much for your kind wish, It may takes a lots of time. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have the same dream. Just I want to add music in it. A beautiful coffee shop with cool & lovely music facilities for couples.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow music will be great addition in coffee shop. Indeed a great concept. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice plan. I love coffee also, hehe. Tour plan b seems good also. It's nice to know that you are already having your future plan. Good for you friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear friend for your kind words, I've plan but I'm not yet ready for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon when your ready, you'll be a successful one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear for those positive words 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago