Everyday A New Financial Struggle

3 54
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

No, this is not only about day-labourers but also about all working individuals like you and I. Everyday we work for make money to make our today and tomorrow better. This is not about those whose has multiple passive income source and don't work everyday for money. Every working sector has challenges and competition too.

Every working institutions or business has rivals and everyday we work to make money and also hold tight our position of work. Always remember that you are replaceable, if you are unable to do it, someone else will be hired in your position. If you are giving your 80% efforts, company will look for someone who can give 100% efforts and this is the professionalism where there we need to work hard everyday to hold our position.

For example I'll talk about me. I'm a freelancer and I'm the owner of my time still I need to work to make money. Everyday I need to bring new concept for blogging and designing and if I stop doing these for everyday, I'll lost my regular earning and also my personal finance will be affected for this and I'm sure none will compromise with their working opportunity not even a freelancer like me. People who works for living will continue working everyday and its a kind of straggle. I'll explain how!

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Who doesn’t have dream for a comfortable life? Sake of future comfort and present financial stability we need to work everyday. We all are struggling and the struggle begin in the morning and end at night when we come back from work. Leaving comfortable bed to join work is also a kind of struggle, everyday bringing new concept is a kind of struggle. Everyday trying to hold a good position at work and expecting promotion is a kind of struggle. Couldn’t managing time for family and friends is a kind of struggle. We all are doing struggle to hold a good financial status or stability.

Very fair! Because we get paid for work. No work, no money. Do you know how I struggle everyday? My study field is science and I don't have much knowledge in finance but I write financial blogs to make crypto currencies and its hard for me bringing new financial topics to discuss and making contents to make money. I mostly write motivational blogs that I've learned and experienced in my real life. We all are belongs to finance so bringing concept sometimes not that difficult too but still struggling when you are not skilled and experienced in this field.

So our work would be usual but everyday a new financial struggle begun. Thankfully our knowledge is not limited to something specific like a computer. A computer operate as programmed but human brain is an ocean and creative so everyday struggle for us is not always stressful. But we all need to struggle everyday to ensure our financial stability or freedom.

Thanks For Reading!

7
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Everything must be studied with agile scrum methodology to find the lack in the job or what it needs to be more prepared.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Well said dear we have to face lots of challenges. We try to be more creative to beat the competition and maintain our position. I appreciate your hard work mate.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Always remember that you are replaceable, if you are unable to do it, someone else will be hired in your position. If you are giving your 80% efforts, company will look for someone who can give 100% efforts and this is the professionalism where there we need to work hard everyday to hold our position This is true

$ 0.02
1 year ago