Early Morning Notification : BTC Is Up

9 57
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

After such a long wait I'm getting such good news as notification though the price up and down is a regular thing to experience but expecting this up will be continuous and long lasting. Bitcoin is up and gradually all crypto coins will be also up and my expectations are not so high but price up is something blow my mind. So here I come to share some personal experience and perspective with crypto currencies.

Last time I shared about price up of BTC but this time price up bringing hopes to experience something bigger. BTC now $44k according to coinbase notification I get this morning and wish to see at least $50k+ asap. No more price down I'm expecting. Though its unpredictable but we all live on hope and I'm not alter to it.

Notification from Coinbase

Honestly I don't have big amount on hold but still price up of crypto currency gives me happiness and satisfaction. There are many investors of world wide has hope to crypto and I believe crypto currency don't let them or us disappointed according to past record.

History is the witness of crypto rising though time brings up and downs. Patience is the key for everything. See, when price is rising up we are expecting benefits and our holds also bring good profit. Waiting for something good really worth it.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Since 2017, crypto currency didn’t disappointed me or us and I'm still having hope for something really good and big. Not expecting high but at least expecting as much right now I need to have. Reading positive vibes from crypto expert authors that making me more hopeful. Many crypto experts predict correctly and I appreciate their keen observation and research.

My heartiest gratitude to those who works behind crypto price up and help it to reach the moon sooner or later. Many of us get benefits from crypto currency up and we work for It directly or indirectly. Many of us do promotional activities to see the price up and when we see the price up, feel the joy of having good profit.

Crypto is not only a currency now, its a name of feeling that related to our everyday life. For me its now a part of my personal finance that helped me to achieve financial freedom and here I've no boss or owner to show me attitude or make me feel down. Crypto offering platforms are open for all of us and we have no need to do slavery.

Sometimes we have higher educational qualification but we get no job or when get job we found uneducated boss to treat us like servants, though I've no personal experience on it but I've heard a lot. So crypto currency also help us to keep safe our self respect, honor and dignity. So crypto is the right choice for all kind of people around the world.

Thanks For Reading!

9
$ 1.47
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Big-E
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

I'm sure many of us are waiting for this :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not only you but there are many who can't hold their crypto. But we have to be patient if we want to survive in crypto

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm so happy that BCH is currently where it is and is poised to go further up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cryptocurrencies are needed to give people all over the world the freedom of financial transactions. This is good news)))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Crypto has emerged as major survival of the educated students now as its create self-respect, dignity and confidence in our minds. BCH also pumps to 380+ earlier let’s hope they all pumps and we are all happy with this notification.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So it’s a good day for you. Well, we need to see the upgrading lines which will make us happy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Crypto is money of future with independence, ownership and control. Sure it safe our pride & dignity.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're right bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago