Don't Waste Time By Feeling Lost

6 50
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Lost, Waste, Time, Job, Frustration, ...
From Unsplash Image

Seeing a woman who was studying really very hard for job. She seems really very serious about government job and run after such job circulars. Past few days ago she got information that exam paper was licked by corrupt government officers who announced the job circular. Really very frustrating for job seekers because taking bribe is also open and sometimes we need to see things and keep silence. But that's not the topic to discuss in this blog. She seems lost and frustrated.

She is most probably 26+ but she has taken so many stresses that she looks almost 40. She often seems tired for late night studying as a result she can't focus on her study some other time in a day because sleep at night is important. She seems lost her mind. Her body seems carrying overweight. She can't even think about private job or some other open opportunity, the only goal she is having that is government job. But corruption disappoint her even disappoint all job seekers.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Recently I observed that her behaviour has changed towards her neighbours, she got hyper for minor issues and talk useless like a insane. I can understand her frustration that she can't hide. I feel pity to her situation. She is passing such a hard time and I wish she can achieve her goal soon. But I always appreciate who works hard but do not forget self caring.

Whatever, I feel blessed because I'm a freelancer and I believe in quality development and work hard. No time for feeling lost by the grace of Almighty Allah. Once I passed such critical situations in life when family and society pressurize for our career or marriage. Women faces difficulties in life, but strong women try to overcome such difficulties instead reacting on them and feeling lost is just waste of time for strong women. We often get frustrated and feel lost which bring nothing good except down feelings and losing self respect.

We should set plan A and plan B. That woman I was talking about at the beginning of this blog should have these plans, she only has plan A and no plan B so her frustration will kill her self respect and confidence. Only government job shouldn’t be only goal. This earth is very big and we can create our own working spaces if we want. Just need courage, practice and patience. Why wasting time on feeling lost and down? We can try for something else. Life is full of options and opportunities, just need to choose the right field. The woman is still studying hard and losing health for following a unhealthy routine. I wish she may gets government job though there is no guarantee as her past attempts failed. But we all live in hope.

7
$ 3.04
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.01 from @lutch
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Lost, Waste, Time, Job, Frustration, ...

Comments

Your Articles are too good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For many years I felt lost. But thanks to professional support, I've been fine for a while. I don't feel lost anymore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Professional support like? Meditation?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, such cases are not alone. I would like everything to be fair in our life, but it is not so, unfortunately. I would like to wish her to achieve what she wants. And I want to wish you a Merry Christmas❇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just tell me how do i overcome laziness and late sleeping? 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've the same problem!

$ 0.00
2 years ago