Crypto Currency Is As Precious As Gold

12 72
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

This generation is fond of digitalization and day by the digitalization is getting more popular among us. This is really very awesome because changing with the time and trend. Here in this article I'm not going to share my knowledge about specific crypto currency because I love almost all crypto currencies. So my journey begins in 2017 with crypto currency.

In 2017 first I joined a content sharing site but I was not that comfortable with crypto currency as I was not knowledgeable. But after a research I understand abound crypto currency and I've experience of earning BCH, steem, BTC, ETH and so on. Now the basic concept of crypto currency almost clear to me. And my research believes that crypto currency is as precious as gold. Let me explain why?

When I was a little girl I saw my mom had jeweleries of gold and when the bad days came to our life, these gold helped or support us. Price of gold also found up and down like crypto currency. We can buy cryptos to hold it and we can process it for profits when the price of it stay high.

Several years ago kings often sold the gold because they need to have available fund. Gold helps enrich beauty of a woman beside it helps us to do business. As we hold crypto currency and wait for the right time likely we can buy gold and hold it for the right time and can sell them for profit. Lose, win is part of business so no pain, no gain.

For me crypto currency is such a gold because it can be hold and later we can earn profit from it. Profit or lose will depend on price up and down. Now there are many scopes to learn more about cryptos but when I started it was not available. Crypto currency is a digital currency and young generation just fond of it and they also seems passionate to earn it.

Unfortunately there are so many countries not yet appreciate crypto currency because of their lacking. If we work hard and smart, it never gonna be fail. In near future crypto currency will be more successful and popular. I'm waiting for the day when the world accept crypto almost everything!!

Thanks For Reading My Article

©SHOHANA

10
$ 3.01
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Es que el miedo a lo desconocido también el miedo a que No está regulada es lo que hace que la gente y los países no lo adopten además de la volatilidad que tiene las cripto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's the spinning wheel from ancient times until now, real currency that used to be an object for everyone, now the development of digital currency makes many people start to learn it. Gold may have an unbreakable value because it's a real thing for everyone, but what about digital currencies? the price may be competitive but the hand grip will prove that the lightest will always be the priority wherever we go. interesting subject.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You described it well, I just found digital currency as precious as gold. Thanks for your valuable opinion 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto has aheading the future holder of digital assets. It's taking place in our world gradually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly gold and crypto is something similar but cryptocurrency is not more old like gold. However, cryptocurrency more increased its value in the market in very short time while gold is most historical it came from thousands of year. Secondly gold is also pumped in our country in short time just like cryptocurrency pumped.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need gold and similar precious metals to produce crypto coins and tokens, so those two can't be compared. If the electric grid goes down, all cryptos will disappear instantly. Gold can't disappear. But the real value lies in water, "she" is life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In order for cryptocurrency to take the place of a stable global currency, it itself and its circulation must undergo a number of significant changes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm over sure that crypto will overtake the world currency soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Honestly I'm not over sure but I just pray that may happen. But if that happen how Bengali people will run after it I just try to imagine that 😛😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gold is currently the safest harbor for investment. Cryptocurrency is the most important candidate to dethrone gold. Just a little more patience.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Honestly I'm not yet completely knowledgeable about crypto and gold, just share because I feel it precious 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago