Confusing Weather

7 61
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Its should be winter now but where is winter? Almost end of November but weather is not yet cool enough to makes us feel winter. There are some signs that let is know its winter like foggy morning. But there is no cold, no blanket, no coolness. Right now fan is moving over my head almost in full speed. My legs are burning. No warn cloths needed because we are feeling neither cool nor hot.

Dhaka city is well known as populous city and this could be a reason of warm weather. Winter is my all time favourite season. Since my childhood days I celebrate winter with yummy traditional cakes or foods. Winter is also my family's favourite. Summer bother me for sweating a lot. Winter gives me freshness and we love spending time inside blanket. Those days are missing now.

Still we winter lovers has some hope left for this December. May cold weather will makes us cool and warm cloths will makes us warm in those days. Would love to enjoy warm coffee in winter morning. But where are you dear winter? Can you please come faster? Here we already have winter foods like veggies and fruits. We want to have the feeling coolness in this winter. All year long we all winter lovers waiting for a bone shaking cold weather in winter. Where are you dear winter? Please come to us as soon as possible.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

We want to have blanket but we still switched on our fan over head, its moving but we are feeling hot. Busiest and populous cities may experience such warmness in winter but we don't want warmness in this season. We love to warm ourselves by having warm foods, drinks and travelling. Winter is a time when we can plan for tours and trips. Winter is special for travelling, we never get sweated and enjoy a dry beautiful day. Our winter is not like other countries because we don't have snowfall. I've never seen snowfall in live but I saw it in pictures and videos. Snow fall seems to me awesome.

Global warming snatched away the charm of seasons. Now summer is hot like fire and winter comes late than usual. We had six seasons but now it feels like we have three seasons so far and those are - summer, rainy and a little bit winter. Rain Mostly comes in summer season or winter season. Rain is good only when I'm inside the home.

Winter is my favorite but it lost it's charm. We feel even hot and sweated after walk or exercise for this confusing weather, my mind often ask to me, is this call winter? Last week when I was visiting my sister's house, I bought warm cloths but it was not necessary. There was not so cold weather. We went for morning walk and it was foggy around us. But there was no cold weather. That weather of village is also same but there you can find cold water to have shower so you have to use warm water for shower.

Anyway, I'm hopeful for December that may bring my favorite winter with It's coolness and awesomeness, my blanket is ready just need to have winter on.

Thanks For Reading 💖

©SHOHANA 2021

7
$ 2.11
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Belozoriana
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

I don't love cool and hot weather. I just wanted to have weathered with a nor hot nor cooled.😅 coz when it's cooled I had a red spot on my skin, and when it's hot or summer I felt dizzy, and my body sweating all over.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In this following i've got cold and fever for three to four times. It's all happening just because of hot n cold weather.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like winter very much. Shortly after the winter in Dhaka city. But we have a fairly cold winter here. Because I live in a village a little far from Dhaka city. The arrival of winter is understood here. But yes, the weather has changed a lot from before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love winter too hoping this December we can have that then next month would be nice 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Winter is already here. City dwellers always have it later.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If I had a fan blowing over my head right now I would turn into an icicle😁It's -15° outside, snow and rain. Yes you are right, winter comes much later.Winter is very beautiful, silvery, frosty.I love it not for the cold, but for its beauty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love winter more for not sweating 😂 I hate sweating so I don't like summer. Thanks dear for your beautiful opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago