Call From The Death Messenger

11 66
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

As a human being our birth could be planned by our parents but our death is unplanned. Today's article is about the call from the death messenger. Its a random thought including some real life incidences. In young generation we can find death like a kind of fantasy. Couple promise their partner to be with them after the death when they are not even sure that they will be selected for heaven or hell. People who focus on this life more can't be prepared for this life even for afterlife. So when we follow our religious book and lead life according to that we can expect mercy and heaven.

As human being none of us can say that we are innocent or never made a single mistake. Do you think all our mistakes are known to us? There are so many mistakes we do ignorantly. For example when we walk on ground there could be ants and they can die but they don't shout so we can't hear them when they pissed off under our shoes. So this kind of mistakes also need to be correct and we have shown the correct path in religious book, ask for mercy to Almighty is a virtue.

Death messenger never going to miss call or message us before coming, they will just come and take away our precious or valuable life. The life we hardly get time for attending prayers. We human being sent to this earth for praying to Almighty but we are sinking ourselves into things that was forbidden or not good for life. Not going to mention what is good or what is bad because almost all of us already knows what is good and what is bad. When we do bad we can ask for mercy in prayers. When prayer is included to your regular lifestyle, you can experience such heaven in earth just your prayers need to have full dedication. You need to be a loyal follower of holy book and Prophets. This way you can be ready for the call from the death messenger.

Let's come to the point, how the random thought came to my mind? Today when I ask someone new to says prayer but she smiled and made excuses to not to attend prayer. Well, I only can invite others for prayer but I can't insist them. She made excuses that she is tired and she is not feeling good and so on. When the death messenger will come won't sphere us for a single moment, we won't get extra a second to pray and ask for mercy but unfortunately I'm unable to make others understand that how important the moment is and how we should use the time. Most of the time we get busy on wasting time or misusing time.

So my humble request to my friends and readers that make time for prayers. We should pray daily and it bring peace of mind and solve all the problems in life. I'm the live example of that. I pray daily and I feel having such a better and blessed life. And I want the same for my friends. Be serious about praying and asking for mercy before the death messenger knocking our doors to take away our life for afterlife.

Stay Blessed!

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Article 💖

©SHOHANA 2021

9
$ 2.22
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Simon.M32
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Exactly we born by the efforts of our parrents although all these activities is done by Allah. Actually if we little think about the life of humans and why we have been sent to this world? If we do worship its for our own benefits and that means we are trying to fullfiling our duty and if not doing the same there is no addiction and subtracttion in the system of Almighty Allah. Whatever we do its all for our benefits.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alhamdulillah I'm glad that you read and shared your valuable opinion 😊 may Allah bless us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if my last dress is already in the shop. Your post just brought a deep breathe out of my chest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its same about all of us bro, you're not alone. I forgot one point to discuss in my article and that is, when we think about death we can't do anything sinful because the fear of death keep us away from sins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I came here to read your article from noice cash .you written great words and that's real we should follow that all because we only have that after our death.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash from noise.cash thanks for coming and reading my article. I'm glad that you realized my words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True our parents can predict our birth but can't predict our death because death it unpredictable. We should learn to give more of our time in prayer and do what's is right by following what is written in our holy books so that it can guide us to live at right at all time, so that we will not be afraid of death that if we die its unto gain to enternal glory and if we live,we live for our creator.because he gave us this life we are living without him our life will be worthles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree prayer is the best weapon for the trials we are facing and food for our spirit. It is good also to pray always to seek God's presence and guidance. For no one can tell when will be our last breath.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup absolutely! So this article is a reminder for those who forgets to pray regularly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sooner or later we will all go over the rainbow to visit God.I do not pray every day, I believe that my angel is always with me.And I always wear a cross on my body.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish to see my friends praying and expressing gratitude to Almighty! You are my friend so I wish the same 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago