A Morning Walk To Village Road

12 82
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Random photography By Me

This morning I went to a morning walk with my grandmother (mother of my mom). She lives with her daughter (my aunt) and this morning we went for a morning walk. It was a beautiful gloomy morning. Dew drops on green leaves mostly grab my attention because this is one of the best scenery of nature which represent the refreshment of nature. My grandmother is an old and she walk like a tortoise.

My grandmother go for morning walk everyday because she is a diabetic and she started walking when she knows about her diabetes. My Eid tour not yet end, hopefully it will end tomorrow. I want to go back though I had a great time with family and relative. This morning when I went for a morning walk I enjoyed green views like paddy fields, green leaves, grass.

Random Photography By Me

Village is my all time favourite place to be. Someday I wish to afford a piece of land in the village and will build a house there. Village seems has plenty of oxygen and I can breath with peace. So I really enjoyed my walk on village roads. My grandmother walk daily and she likes to have companion to talk. For me this is opposite because I love to walk alone in the morning. Prefer to enjoy the nature alone.

Honestly this village is not as beautiful as my own village. As I found some area with bad smell that's really irritating, mosquitos also disturb a lot and its a common problem in villages. In cities pest control team work effectively to kill mosquitos. In villages that's not yet available.

Random Photography By Me

I found this purple flower when passing the village road when walking in the morning. It was a short time morning walk and I brought mango juice, cake, chocolate and toast. I ate the chocolate and shared it with my grandmother, she loves eating sweets and she has sweet tooth.

Enjoyed the time with nature because in cities it rarely found. Before entering the city life I want to enjoy the refreshing nature that blow my mind always! Sometimes travelling to relatives is good as we can have some change from regular working life. Wish to go for walk again tomorrow before leaving the relative house. Feeling good to be back from my city life because I'm comfortable there to work.

Thanks For Reading!!

9
$ 1.22
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Kendy42
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Beautiful photos. The area looks pretty.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like the morning beauty of the village. The green grass looks attractive when the morning dew accumulates on the grass.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I love to stay in village

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I haven't been out on streets in the morning for a long time but I miss it so much now. There are certain places in city for morning walk but there is no natural beauty like in village.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Province life is so calm and peaceful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to stay in village. But from 2005 I live in city for study and job purpose. But every week I move to the village. I enjoy village life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Village life is much more better than a city life if we exclude the need of facilities. Moreover, your village is so much beautiful.. The pictures you uttered here are heart capturing

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The perks of living in the village, you can enjoy unlimited time with nature.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's a refreshing morning which you can see the environments moist because of fog ithink.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

For a diabetic person walk is very necessary and useful. I hope you have enjoyed the time with your Aunty and grand mother

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Anything but this one is the best thing while residing in a village. Immense pleasure.

$ 0.02
1 year ago