A Beautiful Cloudy Morning For Travelling

5 61
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Right now I'm travelling by bus and bus is running on full speed. It hard for me typing this article but I can't stop myself writing. The weather is so beautiful and I'm enjoying the journey. As always sitting on window seat and enjoying the natural views from the window. Suddenly bus running faster but it was slower at the beginning. Had a bad experience though I'm enjoying travelling on this cool cloudy morning.

Sun of summer is quite dangerous because it shines really hard and seems burn everything but thankfully the sun is hiding behind clouds. Expecting no rain because travelling is beautiful in a cool cloudy weather not in the hot sun or in the wet rainy day. Let me share the bad experience I had. When I went for ticket they took my money but didn’t give me bus ticket and later a bus contractor came and ask for ticket and I told that I've already paid why he allow me to enter the bus without ticket and ask for money twice. Bus contractor said that I've paid to some froude who doesn’t have right to sell ticket.

How I could pay twice? So I just raise my voice and deny to pay twice because it was not my fault if anyone cheat me and bring me to counter and took my money. I shout for ticket many times but they taught that ticket doesn’t required they told to the bus driver or contractor. A mistake is a lesson, next time I'll take ticket before paying. Such a bad experience but I can't let it change my mood to bad. Trying to enjoy the journey from one city to another.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Well let me come back to the topic and its about beautiful weather. It seems I'm going to have pure oxygen and the air from the window is really very mind blowing. Sounds I'm going to reach the destination area soon. Took a little break from everyday routine life. Enjoying the coolness of weather along travelling. Just praying to have no rain though umbrella is just inside my bag but this umbrella can't protect me in heavy rain so I wish for no rain and no sun. Feeling good but unfortunately my phone's battery is getting drained and I may miss to capture some photos of the day.

Occasionally I plan for this kind of short travelling or journey from one city to another. I wish to do it every month at least once. But having this kind of beautiful weather is a matter of luck. I like travelling in winter days but if summer days will be cloudy and cool then I don't mind to travel in such beautiful weather. Hope the weather won't change It's color as I'm scared about the rain. Feeling a little bit hungry. If bus give a short break, I can buy some foods for my breakfast. I'm enjoying the natural green around me, river banks also found beside the highway bridge. A journey that can make your day awesome is this one. A rhyme of kids just come to my mind and its "Rain, Rain, Go Away". Its not raining but as I said I'm scared about raining today. Sun is peeping so I'm hopeful that the cool cloudy day will remain dry.

Would like to wish myself for a very happy journey. Journey by bus, train and in every vehicle is really good to me. I've no problem of vomiting or some other common problems found among people when they journey by bus or other public transportation. Having friends or family is also can be more fun but I also enjoy journey by bus alone. No more now, phone charge is getting down.

Thanks For Reading!!

11
$ 0.78
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

The rain during summer is the most beautiful moment. For the fact of paying twice it happens for example if you get a renting car and pay in first then during the trip you may sleep then the driver will ask you to pay as he thinks you did not pay during the trip. So you have to let payment until the end to avoid this kind of situations.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Looks like you enjoy traveling which is very great.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Climate conditions always plays vital role in pleasant traveling. Happy day!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I wish that this road will meet all your expectations. May it be successful, prosperous and kind. Have a good trip!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The weather here often remains hot but today. The cold wind is blowing since 4 o clock of the morning. It seems like it has rained in nearby areas. Thansk to god that there will be a decrease in temperature in upcoming days.. Moreover short traveling in this kind of weather ia an amazing idea. ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago